My diary diary and my cleaning excercise for 21st b

in CLEAN PLANET3 months ago

Hello friends,
How have you been, I hope you all are fine?

Welcome to this edition of my diary.
This is usually a time I tell you about how my day went with special highlight on how I carried on with my cleaning excercise.

On this day under review, I woke up at about 6pm, did my chores and a little morning workout then I had my breakfast and left to the market.
I went to the market to buy some work materials I needed. When I was done from the market, I went to the shop and started working.

I worked till about 2pm when I went out for some snacks and a cold mineral. After which I went back to the shop and worked for some time again before I closed from work, did my cleaning, disposed the wastes into a waste bin, from where they would be taken to one of our local recycling centers, where they would be used as raw materials for production.

This was how my day went, thank you for stopping by and reading through my blog.

Special thanks to; @cleanplanet, @solarisfuture, @cleanyourcity, @resonator.



















Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

There is a mistake on your title.please check the date make correction.

Ok. Thank you