Update of my diary and cleaning excercise for 12/2/2024.

in CLEAN PLANET4 months ago

Hello friends,

Good morning friends, this is my daily diary.
"My daily diary" is an update of how my day went, with highlight of how I carried on with my cleaning excercise.

On this day under review, I woke up at about 6am, did my chores. Did my routine excercise, had my bath, breakfast and left to work.

On this day, Emmanuel my friend was packing up and relocating all his properties from Owerri to Aba and I was supposed to go help him unpack and settled in. So, while I was working at the shop, I was expecting a call from him to tell me he had arrived. At about noon, he called to tell me he had arrived, I quickly closed from work and went to help him.

While I went, I was in the company of another friend called Maxwell. When we arrived, they barely started, so we joined and the whole excercise lasted for about four hours. It took this long because the flat he paid for is at the fourth floor of the building and as a result, we were charged with carrying household equipments up to the fourth floor. This was very tasking and time consuming.

After the excercise, we rested for a while before we headed home. When I was close home, I stopped over a street I had noticed earlier and did my routine cleaning excercise, then continued home, had my bath and slept.

That was how my day went. Thank you for stopping over my wall, am grateful.

Special thanks to; @cleanplanet, @solarisfuture, @cleanyourcity, @resonator.















Posted Using InLeo Alpha