LET US TOGETHER KEEP THE EARTH WHERE WE LIVE SO CLEAN | 06/05/2023

in CLEAN PLANETlast year

LET US TOGETHER KEEP THE EARTH WHERE WE LIVE SO CLEAN | 06/05/2023

hello all cleanplanet friends wherever you are on this planet earth that we love,
today I cleaned around my yard because I found several pieces of trash scattered beside it even though this garbage had been here for a long time, as I recall, these were pieces of bottles and plastic that were carried by the water during the recent floods, and only today did I get to clean it. I feel relieved now









Please verify @cleanplanet and @solarisfuture thank you very much

FOLLOW ME @walcot

Sort:  

Congratulations @walcot! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!