I put garbage from near home garden and discard in right way for clean my city.

in CLEAN PLANETlast year

@wazeer.jpg

1676449730666.jpg

1676449730676.jpg

1676449730687.jpg

1676449749420.jpg

1676449749435.jpg

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. This morning when I went out for a walk near my house, I suddenly found some such garbage in front of my eyes. Mostly it contains plastic which harms the soil a lot, so I collected it myself and took it home and put it in a black bag. There is no dustbin outside the house that's why I had put the garbage in the bag of my house like this and now I will put it in the garbage collecting tempo so that there will be a proper segregation.

@cleanplanet @cleanyourcity

Sort:  

You did a great job by picking the garbage and then taking it home to dispose it properly. Weldon my friend, let's keep doing our part to keep our planet clean and safe.

Congratulations @wazeer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!