ESP/ENG Una pequeña vuelta por el patio de mi casa/A little tour of my backyard

ESPAÑOL

Hola a amigos hivers hoy les traigo un post dando una pequeña muestra como están algunas de mis plantas en el patio de mi casa

Esta es mi es mi planta de chayotas (chalotes) o chayotes como los llaman en muchos sitios.

IMG_20210517_232803.jpg

IMG_20210517_232818.jpg

También tengo 2 un arboles de lechoza o papaya que están pequeños al lado de la papaya hay perejil cebolla y cilantro recién sembrado.

IMG_20210517_232900.jpg

IMG_20210517_232929.jpg

Esa es mi planta de tomate, también esta la de espinacas, la de papaya oreganote y mala madre están detrás de la de tomate no se si se logra apreciar bien.

IMG_20210517_232947.jpg
Es es mi árbol de durazno ya tiene 8 meses de sembrado.

Muchas gracias por visitar mi patio y ver mis plantas aunque faltaron algunas en otra ocasión las mostrare

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi telefono akua k5 por lo tanto son de mi propiedad

Hasta la próxima

ENGLISh

Hello friends hivers today I bring you a post giving a small sample as are some of my plants in the yard of my house
.

This is my is my plant of chayotas (shallots) or chayotes as they call them in many places.

IMG_20210517_232803.jpg

IMG_20210517_232818.jpg

I also have 2 lechoza or papaya trees that are small next to the papaya there is parsley onion and cilantro just planted.

IMG_20210517_232900.jpg

IMG_20210517_232929.jpg

That is my tomato plant, also this one of spinach, papaya oreganote and mala madre are behind the tomato plant, I can't see it well.

IMG_20210517_232947.jpg
This is my peach tree, it is 8 months old.

Thank you very much for visiting my yard and seeing my plants although some of them are missing, another time I will show them.

The pictures were taken with my akua k5 phone so they are my property.

See you next time

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Es una buena alternativa tener cultivos en casa que den sustento y vitaminas. Saludos

You're making good use of small space, cool little garden. I think there might have been some translation mistakes because that sure doesn't look like a peach tree to me.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

gracias oh algo paso al traducirlo ocurrio un error arreglare para una proxima