red chilies from our garden today

20240428_153057.jpg
We must be able to provide various evidence and show it to friends so that friends can follow our success step by step and today I am giving proof again to friends that our chili tree has borne fruit and this is the first red fruit.
20240428_153056.jpg
Planting young plants between old plants is a thought that I have been planning for a long time, but today I have implemented this thought and it has produced a lot of fruit. These young plants such as eggplant chilies and also tomatoes, this is a success that needs to be seen from friends and I deliberately share it as a new reference for all my friends.
20240428_153054.jpg
Friends, of course you can see that this is one of the results of a chili tree that has borne fruit. Friends can also see the fruit. This is a type of plant that bears fruit easily which is now in my garden. I deliberately planted this plant because at the moment Other times sometimes we have to cook in the garden so chili is one solution that doesn't make any difference.
20240428_153051.jpg
Here are some pictures of chilies so make sure I am today in this large community of quality who always explains about agriculture and also current jobs and I am a worker in the garden so I am sharing a photo today keep up the enthusiasm for my friends friends and greetings always prosperous.
20240428_153052.jpg

20240428_153050.jpg