You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Improvement In Farming Activities During The Dry Season || More Healthy Green Vegetables 🌱🌿🌱

The purpose of the community is a great cause for people who care to grow their food, raise their birds and doing other farming activities.

I do not have a space yet but I am definitely picking up lessons from you and many other farmers/gardeners on the platform..

Sort:  
 last year  

My friend, it is good to have the knowledge on already, I promise it will be of help as time goes on. If possible you can write some articles down. I did similar thing too when I was in the University. It helps me so much in both practical and theoretical way.

That's good advice, I will start jotting down very important and useful points for future use.