Plant vegetables in your yard in black polybags for easy maintenance


Greetings everyone, welcome to meeting me again here today, the weather was so hot and I thought that instead of going out of the house, it would be better to just stay at home. Coincidentally, the day was starting to get a bit late, so I left the house to take care of the vegetable plants that I planted in front of my plant house. planting in front of the house in the news there are several plants that I planted there and various vegetables and especially I planted this for our family's needs.

This method of planting like this is very useful, especially easy to care for, especially from disease and other treatments such as watering it, and this is quite practical for us to look after, especially when we plant it in polybags like this, it's quite simple to water, even in the afternoon, it's fine. or in the morning and the plants that I planted include lemongrass, turmeric, ginger and others, especially for our needs, nothing more, maybe later we will sell some of them if the results are satisfactory at harvest time.

For all my friends who have limited land, let's now plant plants in polybags and the method is quite easy in terms of planting or fertilizing, like what I'm doing now, the plants that I'm planting are using organic fertilizer, then I'm planting the plants that we're planting. This is indeed very extraordinary and has many benefits. Apart from being able to be used for kitchen needs, it can also beautify the yard of the house as long as we arrange it neatly.

The process of planting a tree is very simple, first we fill the soil which has been mixed with organic fertilizer and we make the organic fertilizer from a mixture of animal waste, first stir it until evenly distributed then put it in black plastic and after that we do a really wet watering and after that Then we plant the plants that we have prepared.

So from me, a little discussion about how to plant plants, especially in the yard, hopefully it will be useful for all of us and good luck to the friends here.