In my vegetables fields winter vegetables

IMG_20201204_102447.jpg

Winter vegetables are one of the crops of Bangladesh. In winter, in fact, in the rural areas of Bangladesh, various vegetables are cultivated in the fields, backyards. Similarly, in one of our villages, different types of vegetables have been cultivated in the field in winter. I will discuss with you some descriptions and techniques of vegetable cultivation in my land.

IMG_20201204_102520.jpg

I have grown a variety of vegetables on my 30-acre land. Eshaqs include radish, spinach and red spinach. Vegetables Our body's nutritional needs and vitamin needs, preventing constipation with this in mind, I planted vegetables on my land this year as every year.

IMG_20201204_102547.jpg

Vegetables play many roles in eliminating malnutrition in our body. Eliminates constipation of the body, replenishes decay. Vegetables play a vital role in preventing various diseases and filling the deficiency of vitamins A, B, C, D in the body. Radish, red spinach and spinach contain a lot of vitamin A which acts as an essential ingredient.

IMG_20201204_102621.jpg

Cultivation of vegetables,

I like to eat vegetables very much. I like its nutritional value very much. So in my spare time I cultivated the land and planted some vegetable saplings in them. I get leisure time in the afternoon. Every afternoon I water the vegetable seedlings and clear the weeds. I apply different types of chemical fertilizers and organic fertilizers. I love caring for these trees.

IMG_20201204_102440.jpg

***I wake up every morning and go to the field to see the saplings. The dew-soaked vegetable shoots glistened in my eyes in the soft morning sun. I can't express in words what an amazing beauty I see. However, when I come back from the field, there are some vegetable seedlings from the field that can be used for home cooking.****

IMG_20201204_102611.jpg

I think every vegetable sapling is a mountain of love. Which is calling for recovery with a handshake. Thank you, dear friends who have visited this part of me for so long and heard my words. If you like it, please give me your valuable feedback.

Thanks visiting my page. specially you- who give me your valuable upvote. And also give you love who - - guidance me.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

 3 years ago  

@tipu curate