The growth of purple eggplant flowers is getting better in my garden

20240428_152806.jpg
planting vegetables in the garden is one of the good things, meaning that apart from planting old plants, we also have to think about daily money, namely by planting easy plants and one of them is the purple eggplant tree which I have been doing all this time. Purple eggplant is a type of vegetable that is still very much in demand by the public, so we can see that in traditional markets this purple eggplant is still highly sought after by friends to make the food menu they want.
20240428_152805.jpg
In restaurants, eggplant has become a special type of menu in itself, both in terms of cooking with white dishes and other methods, such as in Korea which uses flour, but they often do this method when they sell rice filled with fried chicken. Plus this eggplant is a complement to rice and other side dishes so it's not surprising that purple eggplant is so popular in markets.
20240428_152803.jpg
Today in my garden I have filled a purple eggplant tree with close to hundreds of stems and I will soon take good care of this so that today it has produced flowers among the trees that I have planted as friends can see from the pictures that I have Take this, this is one tree out of the many eggplant trees that are already flowering in my garden.
20240428_152801.jpg
We can see this, including the beautiful eggplant flowers, the surroundings are purple and in the middle, the yellow color is a combination of beautiful colors and this purple will not change until it bears fruit. Later we will be purple. These are some motivational images for me that what I have done that, namely planting eggplant trees in the garden today, it has produced results and I have to give this information to friends so that friends also want to take a step in this direction like me. Some encouraging pictures for all friends, especially those in the plantation sector.
20240428_152759.jpg

20240428_152754.jpg

20240428_152752.jpg

20240428_152751.jpg

20240428_152750.jpg

20240428_152749.jpg

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Hello.
We would appreciate it if you could avoid copying and pasting previously published content (recycling content from previous posts).
Thank you.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.