Good For Health, Green Vegetable Plant โ˜˜๏ธ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฑโ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿ€ ( Ragleaf Plant ) Special Features Seen In It || Dispersal By Wind.

in Agricultural Mindset โ€ข last month

Screenshot_20240322-030541.jpg

Hello Hivers ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’•,




As part of Green Vegetables in Agriculture we have so many with seeds. Since I have been into agricultural practices I haven't seen green vegetables without growing up seeds in it own. This one is absolutely special in green vegetable family because the seeds are not too common too. It is also moveable by wind. I'm going to explain more on this soonest. Some seeds will grow up and stay up until the main plant is fully matured and harvested while some will not wait at all. This part of green vegetable will grow up seeds as soon it reaches half way maturity. Then the seeds will start sprouting out with pods showing up. Thereafter, you notice that the green pods will gradually grow up to show some whitish strands called SEEDS OR FLOWERS.

Screenshot_20240322-030643.jpg

Screenshot_20240322-030716.jpg

  • The flower will always give more whitish strands Known as Seeds or flowers, then you see it flying up and down your farm premises. It is wind dispersal. Sometimes when I have them inside my farm, I harvest the seeds before it gets to full maturity stage. As soon as the seed reaches 3 weeks old on each parent plant. I harvest them and keep inside transparent nylon or any air-tight container.

Screenshot_20240322-030553.jpg

The leaves of the green vegetable called Ragleaf green vegetable. It is used and eating worldwide although it is scare. You can only see it around some environment, farm, garden. I went to a far neighborhood and found nothing of this kind for weeks. They don't even know what it is. But in some state, it is rightly consume freely. It is sometimes sold in the market too.

Screenshot_20240322-030659.jpg

Screenshot_20240322-030617.jpg

Screenshot_20240322-030631.jpg

This is how I fetch the seed from the parent plant and keep them safe for next planting season.

Screenshot_20240322-030835.jpg

Screenshot_20240322-030747.jpg

Screenshot_20240322-030505.jpg

The green vegetable is delicious when prepare with all kinds of food ingredients. I have done some cooking test on it. Yes. It's 100% good for health.

Screenshot_20240322-030528.jpg

Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, # Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8ยตm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

. The n

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0ยตm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ—’๏ธ


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important noteโ–ถ๏ธ, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks๐Ÿ”›.

๐Ÿ—“๏ธDate Capture: 22/3/2024. ๐Ÿ“ธMedium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. ๐ŸŒLocation: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. ๐Ÿ•ฐ๏ธTime:11:32am โšกPosted with: peakd.com



If you actually like what you see๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰,watch๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“ธ and read๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“‹ I would equally be grateful for an upvoteโ™ฅ๏ธโšก a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog ๐ŸŒ€๐Ÿ˜ for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.๐Ÿ”. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


โฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธ

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vloggerโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ ๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Cool ... I like this fresh garsen post , and your photos was alao come out good ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œโ˜•โ˜•โ˜•โ˜•๐Ÿ˜‹

ย last monthย ย 

Thank you so much for the comment. Its a mobile phone photography shoot. I'm planning on getting a good and better digital camera for my photography soon. Can you recommend a digital camera ๐Ÿ“ธ?

oh ... phones are cool also to make fast photo, but if you want look in cameras , then look in Sony A6300 or 6500

ย last monthย ย 

Oh. Okay. I will search for it and look at the camera resolution. Thanks

Nice one again sir.
I love the way you are already planning for the future planting season. That shows a hardworking man.
What do they use this vegetables for,soup or yam.