New Seedlings🌿🌱🍀🌱 Emerged Gingerly, The New White Eggplant Stages. Keeping Farm Records Laboriously . Getting Started With Transplanting Date In Three Weeks.

in Agricultural Mindset24 days ago

IMG_20240511_165806_204.jpg

Hello Hivers 💕💘,




Agricultural mindset you are always eager to see the next stage of line of action in growth and development of what you plant this will also inspire you to go deeply into planting of crops or rearing of animals. The eggplant I am sow 1 week plus has grown up to give a very good and positive response in growth and development. I love to see this whenever I cultivate crops right from the seed.

When the time comes I'm going to give a transplant from one mobile Seedbed to another and it's going to be a very successful one although the weather condition should always be at a very favorable condition for planting before this can be done. When you want to go for the transplanting you need to read in between the lines so that the hot weather will not affect what you want to transplant even though you have a very good and healthy fertile soil for transplanting.

I visited the farm with my kid and she was also excited to see the growth and development of the white eggplant although the second section of the eggplant is still coming up gradually. And yes it was not planted the same day. So the growth gap is very clear. I took some pictures when I was in the farm show me some more progress of the white eggplant seedlings before the transplanting begins soonest.

IMG_20240511_165720_607.jpg

IMG_20240511_165739_540.jpg

IMG_20240511_165732_055.jpg




  • Keeping of the farm records also helps in ensuring the exact timing it will get ripe and mature enough before you start to transplant it. Although some of the agricultural seedlings may exceed the record keeping limit in the sense that, when you do not have enough water supply for the group and development to occur faster they transplanting date will be delayed.

IMG_20240511_165717_202.jpg

IMG_20240511_165735_951.jpg

IMG_20240511_165723_595.jpg

Now we are having more than enough siblings for transplant. So this also goes for those who may be interested in this kind of Farming that you need a very good viable seeds to start the planting officially. There is no other option down for you to source for a very good and healthy seeds for germination.

IMG_20240511_165713_159.jpg

IMG_20240511_165750_008.jpg

IMG_20240511_165728_609.jpg




Sometimes what you think will not come to a reality because of some natural occurrence but once in a while when you plan your seat you should be able to ascertain that once you do with surely be positive. This is most important believe of a farmer. If you ask me why I always get into the farm preparation so much healthy before planting the seed. This is the more reason you see the positive response of growth in what I planted. I also have some other chilled pepper coming up while some have not even show up.

IMG_20240511_165659_768.jpg

Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, # Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

. The n

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 14/5/2024. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time:7:13am ⚡Posted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️