Poundable Cassava Specie For Consumable || Red Leafy Stem Formation || Also Prepared As Cassava Flasks

in Agricultural Mindset3 years ago

IMG_20210712_122047_077.jpg

Hello Hivers 💕💞,

When you talk about cassava we have so many species of cassava stem which invariably will lead to a very big and massive harvest. When we were young we were exposed to so many crops even when things are very tight and hard such that we had to work on our legs to the farm right from our residential house as at that time so even when we go to the farm we learn more about other crops and also sometimes are too rare animal as well. We are so exposed to crops like pineapple, cassava, Cocoa, maize, cashew, walnut, banana, sugarcane, oil Palm and so on. so when you are talking about some crops I know more about them and how to go about planting them even right from the nursery bed stages.

I was privileged to be in a very wide backyard cassava Farm when I went to visit my friend two days ago. He was somehow ill due to malaria and he is getting more better right now so I was told there was a cassava Farm at the backyard and I was very happy to hear that and also love to see how the cassava looks like and also the specie. I got to the backyard and I was so amazed with what I saw very green looking healthy cassava Farm which everyone will love to see. in this article I will also expanciate on different kind of cassava stem or specie.

Cassava Specie.

  • With the best of my knowledge and also the practical experience I have, I already know physically two types of cassava stem which are both edible for process to give cassava flakes at the end of the food long process.

IMG_20210712_122038_362.jpg

IMG_20210712_122049_832.jpg

IMG_20210712_122045_034.jpg

  • We have the edible cassava specie which are also called in the pounding cassava Specie. I would like to expantiate more on this the pounding cassava specie ardos specie of cassava that can be consumed just by cooking. When you cook this kind of cassava it can be consumed with a mixed of pepper sauce, eggplant sauce, egg sauce or red oil. Either of these can be used to complement the pounding cassava specie after cooking. Even right from when it is been invested it smell so good.
  • It also has a very physical features which can be seen easily and used to distinguish this from the other type of cassava specie.

This particular pounding cassava specie as a reddish traces of stem leaf which also makes it more attractive even to some rodents like grass cutter.

IMG_20210712_122030_819.jpg

IMG_20210712_122032_388.jpg

IMG_20210712_122041_195.jpg

  • The other cassava specie I know of is called the green cassava specie. Its only has green traces of lead portion all around. and also this particular green cassava species can not be found in two balls of food for consumption. It can only be used and process into cassava flakes.

IMG_20210712_122027_450.jpg

IMG_20210712_122100_404.jpg

Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 14/7/2021. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time:6:34am ⚡Posted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mattsanthonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 31000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 32000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!