Some Important Weed ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ€โ˜˜๏ธ In Agricultural Mindset Farming Lifestyle For Improving Animal PRODUCTION And Health || Centrosema Weed For Feeding Rabbit ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ‡

in Agricultural Mindset โ€ข last month

Screenshot_20240314-175039.jpg

Hello Hivers ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’•,




There are several chances to take when it comes to farming I mean in this case crop production and raining of animals. There is always so many ways by which you can create more avenue to build in your own crop which will be used to feed your animals most especially during the dry season. I have practice this method severally and it's worked. What I did was that I planted some weed that is also later used to feed my animals. This method is not too common because I've not really seen it elsewhere. The most important thing is that as a farmer you need to be very creative.

This creativity will help to solve so many issues regarding to agriculture. But on this note I went to a very far location to be precise same in kwara state Nigeria but not where I reside. As our vehicle was passing we purposely highlighted because of this particular animal weed and fetched for few minutes. I captured some of the plant as well as how it is been rolled into a shape before you can give to your animals. This is why I always say that it is very possible for you to create your own ways of improving your immediate environment with so many skills. And this skills may be projected and known by people gradually.

  • Particular plant or wheat is called centrosema. It is one of the oldest weed I've ever seen because even right before my late dad passed on he always used this to feed animal. So it is very good to use for animals generally. It has a lot of characteristics such that even when you felt just little it will full up your sack. I took some pictures of the plant and how you can really end identify this.

Screenshot_20240314-165900.jpg

Screenshot_20240314-165911.jpg

Screenshot_20240314-165924.jpg

The plant is easy to identify even from a very far distance because when you move closer to the plant it comes with this type of characteristics that is well known such that when you touch the plants it's has a lot of hairy pore space.

Screenshot_20240314-165936.jpg

Screenshot_20240314-165947.jpg

Screenshot_20240314-170001.jpg

The other characteristics of the plant is that when you move closer to the plant it comes with a lot of Vine that climbs each other. Such that it sprout out and grow up easily. It can also be found massively during the rainy season. And before you go deeply into the dry season for a while. But before the end of the dry season you can transplant it to your own agricultural land for usage.

Screenshot_20240314-170017.jpg

Screenshot_20240314-174926.jpg

Screenshot_20240314-175057.jpg

The plant can be used to feed your animals most especially the rabbit very early in the morning afternoon or late at night. But it also has some procedures to follow. When you fetch the plant or weed you need to spread it out so that the incense and some other harmful material or animals can drop out gradually when it is been exposed to a very air free environment.




The more you use this plant to feed your animals the more they are constantly used to it. Some animals may reject it but gradually when you continually use it to feed your animals they will get more closer slowly and feed on it.

Screenshot_20240314-175109.jpg

Screenshot_20240314-175516.jpg

When I started using this quit on my animals I saw a lot of changes in them in their growth and development so I recommend this for a lot of people who are rabbit farmer and also ship and goat farmers. Animals such as guinea pig can also feed on it without any negative effects on them. So you need to explore your immediate environment to know what your animals really feed on. There are some farmers what they really build on is what they have known for several years without getting updated. You need to build more on so many extra knowledge about agriculture.

Screenshot_20240314-175536.jpg

Screenshot_20240314-175637.jpg

There are a lot of weed that also serve same purpose as this in agriculture but you need to patiently find out which one really suits your animals because some of the weed may be poisonous to your animals so you need to get yourself prepared and introduce the weed to your animals gradually.

Screenshot_20240314-180050.jpg

Screenshot_20240314-180114.jpg

Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, # Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8ยตm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

. The n

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0ยตm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ—’๏ธ


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important noteโ–ถ๏ธ, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks๐Ÿ”›.

๐Ÿ—“๏ธDate Capture: 14/3/2024. ๐Ÿ“ธMedium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. ๐ŸŒLocation: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. ๐Ÿ•ฐ๏ธTime:7:42pm โšกPosted with: peakd.com



If you actually like what you see๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰,watch๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“ธ and read๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“‹ I would equally be grateful for an upvoteโ™ฅ๏ธโšก a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog ๐ŸŒ€๐Ÿ˜ for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.๐Ÿ”. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


โฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธ

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vloggerโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ ๏ธ