Some Secured Agricultural Green Vegetables 🌿🌱☘️🌿🌱 In Respect To The New Method Of Cultivation Of Crops, Profitable Productive And Economical To Use.

in Agricultural Mindset4 months ago

IMG_20240629_080904_249.jpg

Hello Hivers 💕💘,




There are always probability even more than 50/50 chances when you use the mobile seat belt to plant and this is also because you can measure your work produce even before the right time. I mean even before the harvesting period Begins. I always emphasize on giving more people they strength and motivation to use whatever they have even at home to plant. This is because motivation comes daily. A farmer that does not get motivated everyday is not truly a farmer who is ready to activate so many energy into farming activities. I said this because of a lot of positive vibes I get daily even when I'm inside the farm. And this is why I always train my children to be a farmer even though they are young kids and more also girls.

I have pretty couple of female Friends who are really active farmers they are not in the same state where I stay and practice my own agriculture but whenever I travel down to their state it is always a family farm and discussion entirely. It is always a motivational spirit when you see a woman being a farmer. This is why I always respect ladies or women who are categorically into farming activities and also producing more food for their family and also for the community at large. When you use the mobile seat belt to cultivate your crop it will serve so many purposes even when you use the mobile sack.

I have couple of pictures that showcase so many crops at different interval that I planted and they are doing great most especially when we have rainfall at random almost every other day. Utilizing the rain season is what I love most. When we get into the dry season there are some crops that cannot survive greatly during this. But the do best during the rainy season and the production Is massive.

  • This is the okra which I planted and it has been growing up great even though I use the mobile seat bed to cultivate the seed straight up. This is why you can never quantify the greatness of nature when it comes to agriculture.

IMG_20240629_080923_536.jpg

IMG_20240629_080958_994.jpg

IMG_20240629_080901_290.jpg

I transplanted this particular bell pepper some days ago and its already standing upright. The transplanted was done late in the evening. There are some activities that was done in the farm that was not captured because sometimes its done in the evening time.

IMG_20240629_080920_059.jpg

IMG_20240629_080935_576.jpg

IMG_20240629_080941_483.jpg

I am going to concentrate more on the White eggplants and also the green type of eggplant mainly, chicken🐔🐥🐣, rabbit🐇🐰🐇,🐕🐶 Dogs and grass cutter. Although I have some other crops as well but the major crops are the mentioned ones.

IMG_20240629_080907_297.jpg

IMG_20240629_080931_319.jpg

IMG_20240629_080844_083.jpg

IMG_20240629_080946_376.jpg

IMG_20240629_080950_291.jpg

These are the pepper section I have before and now I transplanted some into the agricultural Farmland.

IMG_20240629_080837_095.jpg

IMG_20240629_080855_319.jpg

IMG_20240629_080848_112.jpg

Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, # Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

. The n

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 30/6/2024. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time:7:04pm ⚡Posted with: peakd.com



If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

Sort:  

Congratulations @mattsanthonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the July edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2024