Striking Out Some Marks To Show Cassava Root ๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ” Almost Ready For Harvesting || Planting Using The Mobile Seedbed To Farm. Some Precautions To Follow To Have Leafy Cassava ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฑ

in Agricultural Mindset โ€ข 8 days ago

IMG_20240619_151612_914.jpg

Hello Hivers ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’˜,




In agricultural mindset there is always a question to be asked no matter what the condition is or no matter what you are facing there is always questions on board and to me the questions May be diverted to so many aspects of agriculture. Agriculture is a very wide range of application to which you need to fix one problem or the other before you can because a typical farmer. We have so many people that go into farming and they really learn a lot and doing this you also use so many privilege to capture so many minds which I will say that it is a very good start. Starting from somewhere is always the best way to move forward most especially when you are not familiar with the nature of what you are doing. Even when I became a typical farmer just to take for instance I always gather up information practically most especially while I was in the university. It took me a very long time to gather up so many solutions to agricultural problems even though some are not really working out but my putting more effort and doing what is needed they are always way forward.

Keeping crops Growing Up using the mobile seed bed is always an amazing method of improving crop production. I know that so many people may take a bow and relax on this type of family method but I can assure you that it's really pave way greatly even beyond what I expected. There are some crops that are being planted even which they are called the tuber crops.

Sometimes ago I planted yam of different sizes inside the mobile seedbed planting techniques which greatly yiedl well although there were some kind of challenges along the line. All what I deduce from all my practical experience is that it is always good to be present in your farm no matter what the condition of your farm is, when you are physically present you will know the statics that you will use to conquer any type of problem your fan is facing all your garden. I always try my best to plant seed of different species or types inside the mobile seedbed to know to what extent they can survive for how many months or for how many years.

I planted the cassava stem inside the mobile Seedbed and this was the response from over 8 months of cultivation. I have seen so many changes in the stem which probably makes it more matured but I can assure you that I'm going to harvest this within a short period of time and it will be very open to see what has been inside the soil for couple of 8 months. I took some pictures when I got there although they were changes in the leaves and likewise the stem, and the tuber itself as shown in the soil.




  • The leaves of the cassava stem are spotted with yellowish and some are Natural green. But notwithstanding its growth and development is never denied.

IMG_20240619_151450_879.jpg

IMG_20240619_151455_552.jpg

IMG_20240619_151457_947.jpg

The observations i made was that there was also much competition of weeds around the base of the cassava stem which may result into more delay.

IMG_20240619_151445_065.jpg

IMG_20240619_151434_960.jpg

IMG_20240619_151430_966.jpg

When using the using the mobile seedbed method to plant you need more of organic manure too. I don't like to beat around the bush at all. It will help your crops to grow up quickly and to attain all necessary nutrients to survive.

IMG_20240619_151427_512.jpg

IMG_20240619_151414_840.jpg

IMG_20240619_151420_593.jpg




When I got there,you can see alot of weeds growing up at the same time with the cassava tuber. This is why farming is extremely encourage by people who value it.

IMG_20240619_151541_432.jpg

IMG_20240619_151625_123.jpg

IMG_20240619_151630_830.jpg

While the weeding was going on, I noticed that the root of the he cassava has also broken the soil. Meaning that we are having a good yield.

IMG_20240619_151606_441.jpg

IMG_20240619_151512_556.jpg

IMG_20240619_151533_808.jpg

Making sure the whole surrounding is clean, clear from weeds and sometimes we need to prune the stem if they are extremely too much in a place. When you get to know about your farm or garden gradually. It will increase your knowledge in Agricultural mindset.

IMG_20240619_151503_157.jpg

IMG_20240619_151507_256.jpg

Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, # Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8ยตm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

. The n

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0ยตm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ—’๏ธ


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important noteโ–ถ๏ธ, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks๐Ÿ”›.

๐Ÿ—“๏ธDate Capture: 19/6/2024. ๐Ÿ“ธMedium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. ๐ŸŒLocation: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. ๐Ÿ•ฐ๏ธTime:11:55pm โšกPosted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰,watch๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“ธ and read๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“‹ I would equally be grateful for an upvoteโ™ฅ๏ธโšก a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog ๐ŸŒ€๐Ÿ˜ for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.๐Ÿ”. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


โฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธ

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vloggerโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ ๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Well done mi negro, keep producing nice crops for the family

ย 7 days agoย ย 

Thank you. Keep inspired too. We need more farmers to produce more food ๐ŸŒฝ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฟโ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ„๐Ÿซš๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐Ÿซ‘