The Eggplant Seedlings 🌿🌱🍀🌿 Up For Another New Life Time Growing Up Pattern. || Some Important Precautions I Took Before Jumping Into This Task. Extensive Experience In Agricultural Mindset Farming.

in Agricultural Mindset13 days ago

IMG_20240515_174907_191.jpg

Hello Hivers 💕💘,




In agricultural mindset there is always time for everything in farming most especially and likewise you cannot run more faster than what you plan and this is for those who plan before they jump into any type of Farm activity. When you plan with you will possibly get to know the exact time to plant the seed, the exact time to transplant, the exact time to apply manure if possible, the exact time to weed your cultivated crop, also the exact time when you need to harvest your crop. So when many people ask me a lot of questions about agriculture I always sit them down and enlighten them more about what it entails to be a farmer. And I can assure you that there is no small type of farming at all. When you see people go into the woods to cultivate their crop and in your own interest you simply say that this is nothing, I put it to you that it is more than what you think. So when you plant your own seed you should know the exact time or the time interval it will take for it to grow up from the soil and when it is right to transplant it to another agricultural farmland.

This is when you already know exactly what you are doing as a growing up farmer or existing farmer. When you plan your own farm activities it is right and it is also the best that the nature should always speak positively to the effort. Sometimes they go I began my article by showing us how I performed my planting of eggplant into the mobile seedbed nursery. Although I can possibly use it as the main planting medium but the way I nurtured the plant it for nursery section. So it's right time for transplanting although it is more earlier than what I planned for. The eggplant is one of the uncommon crop you can ever see in agriculture where most farmer can endure to cultivate and manage it for a very good productive sections. These are the pictures I took when I got to the white nursery eggplant section I also planted the small growing eggplant specie given the opportunity to plant in between.

  • This is one of the best eggplant seedlings in nursery section I have ever grown for the past 10 to 15 years I have been into practical application of Farm activities. So I am extremely happy to see the good turnout of the seed as well as the growing up of the leaves. This is how it should be trying as much as possible to relate some few experience you have in agriculture to make improvement from your past to the present.

IMG_20240515_174644_519.jpg

IMG_20240515_174638_841.jpg

IMG_20240515_174636_643.jpg

The growing up of the leaves is extremely encouraging which brings out the cultivating spirit in me. When I started nursing the seed all my intentions was that they are all invalid because I had already stored them for more than six to 12 months. And yet this is the turnout of the seed even at 12 months of storage. This is true also bring it to our notice that when you gently store your agricultural seed in a very good cool room temperature it will always give you a very positive and quick response when you plant it.

IMG_20240515_174631_673.jpg

IMG_20240515_174622_417.jpg

IMG_20240515_174620_197.jpg




I will always emphasize on this particular section which is based on the method of transplanting seedlings in agriculture. You must not that whenever you want to go into this type of task it must be late in the evening. Although this seems to be a mandatory in this part of our own country where we have extensive sun heat. This emission of the sun can absolutely damage a lot of transplanted crop if it is not very early in the morning or late in the evening for the transplant section.

IMG_20240515_174650_993.jpg

IMG_20240515_174856_825.jpg

IMG_20240515_174642_079.jpg

  • This was when some of the white eggplant siblings was being approached slightly even to give more space to others to grow. So my intention was to start to transplant it instantly into another mobile seedbed as planned.

This was what I use to penetrate the soil even when the transplant was about to take off finally. I used this because the soil was not to moist so that I will not damage the stem of the white eggplant most especially. When one part or the other is been faulty or damaged, it will affect the growing pattern absolutely.

IMG_20240515_174736_641.jpg

IMG_20240515_174654_948.jpg

IMG_20240515_174903_889.jpg

As soon as I removed some of the white eggplant from the main nursery section I quickly wrapped it inside a transparent polythene bag. And in view of this I'm equally ready for the transplant.

IMG_20240515_174845_514.jpg

IMG_20240515_174801_025.jpg

IMG_20240515_174804_497.jpg

Some precautions while this is going on. I gently observe which of the white eggplant in the nursery section has a very thicken and stronger stem. Which of the seedlings has more grown-up leaves. Which of the seedlings is very much rooting to the soil. This and many more questions I asked myself for 10 to 20 minutes before I started the uprooting.

You must not jump into the transplanting task instantly without observing a lot of things or else when you quickly jump in you will absolutely jump out as well. And when all this happened it may extremely be tough or painful. I'm going to give us more update on this at it goes because the transplanting will be done very early in the morning fully.

IMG_20240515_174758_143.jpg

IMG_20240515_174852_984.jpg

IMG_20240515_174809_556.jpg

Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, # Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

. The n

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 21/5/2024. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time:2:59am ⚡Posted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

Sort:  

The plants look so healthy ma'am, indeed you did well taking care of it!

 13 days ago  

Thank you. Do you practice Agriculture too?