The Hybrid Specie Of The Red-Green African Spinach Vegetables 🌿🌱🌿☘️, Know Your Crops ,The Seeds And Get Into Work.

in Agricultural Mindsetlast month

Screenshot_20240328-001453.jpg

Hello Hivers 💕💘




In agricultural mindset farming lifestyle we have a lot of challenges that we face in crop production. This crop production is a very broad scope which is determined by different species of Crops to be planted. If care is not taking you will plant at the wrong time, harvest at the wrong time so it is highly necessary to understand what it entails to be an active, and updated farmer. When I talked about the crop production it also give more farmers the exposure to see and learn new things. Crops such as the green vegetables, the pepper, the fluted pumpkin, the okra, the ginger, the garlic, the onions may have a very good alternative for planting it And they Will Survive massively. What I bring to you is a very good example of the species of the green vegetable.

We have two types of the African spinach, peanut, vegetable which can be seen both during the rainy season and the dry season. At the moment it is the time when you preserve your dream vegetable seed. This particular plant is called the African spinach vegetable family. In some other countries they call this name for different purposes. There are some Differences that occur to differentiate the red African spinach and the normal green African spinach.

All this are of the same origin which means that they belongs to the same family of growth and development. So I took some pictures of the red green African spinach which can be cited from a very far distance..

Screenshot_20240328-001442.jpg

Screenshot_20240328-001403.jpg

Screenshot_20240328-001536.jpg

The physical differences you can see in this particular red green African spinach is the color. The color of the plant really matters a lot. Some people actually believe that when it is planted in the to the sun there is nothing to do again.

Screenshot_20240328-001509.jpg

Screenshot_20240328-001647.jpg

Screenshot_20240328-001703.jpg

The plant itself is very lovely and lively because I always add more water to them all, most especially when it seems so dry out there.

Screenshot_20240328-001635.jpg

Screenshot_20240328-001350.jpg

Screenshot_20240328-001548.jpg

You need to be able to identify your crops which will give you more profit, and also new market record.

Screenshot_20240328-001523.jpg

Screenshot_20240328-001429.jpg




The seeds inside this plant is much more different from the ones you see yourself. So, the necessary you have , the whole plant produces

Screenshot_20240328-001413.jpg

Screenshot_20240328-001336.jpg

I will advice people to know what exactly your seeds looks like. The Chili Pepper, the onions, the

Screenshot_20240328-001613.jpg

Screenshot_20240328-001320.jpg

Screenshot_20240328-001305.jpg

Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, # Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

. The n

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 28/3/2024. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time:12:57pm ⚡Posted with: peakd.com



If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

Sort:  

I totally agree to your point, it is advisable for a farmer to know their crop type it's help a lot

 last month  

There was one time, I went out to purchase some seeds. I didn't ask for the variety at all until I go back to the farm but it was too late. I planted it like that but unfortunately they didn't germinate at all for the required duration. I concluded that they sold already expired seeds for me and I asked more questions before I jump into seed buying. I learnt my lesson.

Wow that was an experience thank God you learnt