The Mobile Seedbed Planting Techniques Initiative To Eradicate Lack Of Farming Space To Cultivate Crops 🌱🌿☘️🌿🌱 || Be Creative And Utilize Your Opportunities.

in Agricultural Mindset9 days ago

Screenshot_20240617-031451.jpg

Hello Hivers 💕💘,




In Agricultural mindset lifestyle Farming production, it is practically seen that using of the mobile seedbed techniques to cultivate crops of different types and kind is absolutely amazing and with great respond from the crop itself. When you plant using the mobile seed bed the response that you get from it is always inviting and encouraging just as you see it in this pictures and article. I always encourage myself to even act fast when I'm using the mobile Seedbed because it is Ideal to activate more crops because of the way and manner you see the crops changing in growth and development.

Sometimes when you even plant directly into the soil it may not come out as this. So you need to Note that sometimes it may not be seen as expected when you plant inside the agricultural land as well. Why I always use the mobile seed bed is because I will be able to monitor the growth and development for that period of time. And the period of using the nursery bed ranges from 4 weeks old. I said 4 weeks old because in my own practical record I always have my cultivated seed to grow to it full length before I transplanted to another mobile seedbed or the agricultural land. When you say more positive changes in them in terms of leave formation and the stem production you can always transfer them into another planting form.

  • The way the pictures show the progress of cultivated eggplant seed will always encourage more people to activate their activeness to grow their own crops. It may not be easy because of the kind of environment you find yourself but this is where creativity comes in. When you are creative enough you will always see from where others do not see I'm make use of the right choices and techniques in applying it on your own crop.

Screenshot_20240617-031553.jpg

Screenshot_20240617-031343.jpg

Screenshot_20240617-031654.jpg

Screenshot_20240617-031525.jpg

The mobile said bed always remind me of the kind of struggle you make while planting the seeds. At the moment I already planted some seed and they are yet to sprout out. So when you also buy agricultural seed you need to test it and make use of it within 6 to 12 months. For a very effective seed to germinate you need what is called The seed Test. I know that not all farmer practice this but I will always encourage to go in line with the seed testing before planting them at all.

Screenshot_20240617-031511.jpg

Screenshot_20240617-031438.jpg

Screenshot_20240617-031617.jpg

  • When you are dealing with the mobile Seedbed you need to cover a lot of things which will make your cultivated seed to germinate and also show a lot of good and positive progress. You can as well plants crops like okra seed, floated pumpkin seed, guava seed, tomato seed, African spinach seeds and many more.

Screenshot_20240617-031713.jpg

Screenshot_20240617-031634.jpg

Screenshot_20240617-031539.jpg

I always emphasize that exposing ourselves to a lot of questions is very necessary. When you ask your question it will give you more privilege to acquire knowledge more with deep explanations. But when we assume that there is nothing new in agriculture will be end up losing a lot of things.

Screenshot_20240617-031425.jpg

Screenshot_20240617-031327.jpg

Screenshot_20240617-031357.jpg

Without some additional nutrients into the soil when you are using the mobile seed bed what you planned may not come out flourishing. Yes I already know what I'm talking about because even when you see what other people do you need to digest what they do one after the other. When I travel I always try as much as possible too learn more things new.

Screenshot_20240617-031412.jpg

Screenshot_20240617-031304.jpg

Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, # Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

. The n

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 17/6/2024. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time:4:08am ⚡Posted with: peakd.com



If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

Sort:  

This mobile seedbed planting technique is very nice.
It can help conserve space, though not all types of crops can be planted such as the tree crops unless it's a nursery of the tree plant.
This is awesome from you Sir, Happy Father's Day.

 7 days ago  

Yes. But in most cases some of our petty crops can be planted using the mobile seedbed. Guess what, I planted Maize 🌽🌽 sometimes ago. It worked too.

Congratulations @mattsanthonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2024