The Planting Progress Of The Turmeric Plants 🌿🌱🌿☘️ Giving Some Planting Tips We Should Be Aware Of. Not Your Regular Type Of Cropping System.

in Agricultural Mindset17 days ago

Screenshot_20240421-015239.jpg

Hello Hivers 💘💕,




Some of the few crops that is being seen in some garden or agricultural Farmland may be new due to the fact that they are more people trooping into the agricultural mindset farming which is also exposed with a lot of farming activities, providing solutions to so many problems relating to agriculture and as well as given the best preferred method of planting, soil cultivation, weeding method, fertilizer application method and as well as harvesting method. All this are a very good process that should be followed one after the other in order to have a very good farming season. No matter the type of farming season you are, you need a lot of Farming techniques to assist you to choose wisely even the type of seed to plant.

There are some cases whereby even before you plant your seed, there maybe no consultation and it will really come to stay. Just like in the case of this plans that I planted even without any former or informal consultation from any farmer. What I just did was that I tried my best and it worked out just during the Farming season. This is why you need to go out of your comfort zone to practicalize severally before you can really say that you have cultivated your crop the common ones or the uncommon ones.

These are turmeric plants with the best of my knowledge they did absolutely well even with the way they should up new flowering stages. Even when I saw some pictures on the internet they are well no traces of flowers. But along the line this ones grow up to even grow whitish yellow flowers. I took some pictures of the flowers slightly and also my aim and objective is to extend the turmeric planting.

  • These are not the regular common type of crop you see around your environment or your farm because I intentionally went ahead to practicalize these based on my own creativity and way of farming. I love to plant so many crops that are not even existing here in west African Nigeria in view of this I came out with this results.

Screenshot_20240421-015221.jpg

Screenshot_20240421-015257.jpg

This is how the turmeric plants grow even from the root just like in the case of ginger. Just like in the case of potato. This is why when you try your best in agricultural mindset you will always gain more knowledge visibility will be so clear to people around the community to learn from you.

Screenshot_20240421-015151.jpg

Screenshot_20240421-015043.jpg

Screenshot_20240421-015123.jpg

This is the flower that sprout out the turmeric plants already grow up. I observe this flowering stages on this particular turmeric plant alone. And I guess it is not the common type. Because I've never seen turmeric flower before. But now I have it. This also showed that there is more of natural change.

Screenshot_20240421-015001.jpg

Screenshot_20240421-015110.jpg

Screenshot_20240421-014947.jpg

The nature at which the leaves grow up is very alarming because even when you cut off some portion of the leaves within 2 weeks it will form a very better leave formation. I've also try this before and it was absolutely amazing with the result I saw and recorded. This is why you need to always take your pictures regularly when you are on the farm to know the difference between the growing stages of crops.

Screenshot_20240421-015137.jpg

Screenshot_20240421-014930.jpg

Screenshot_20240421-014917.jpg

The smell of the turmeric when you rub it with your hand is very much concentrated than just smelling it alone. I tried my best to harvest a little bit sometimes ago and the person at which stick to my hand with more of a very deep odor smell.

Screenshot_20240421-015058.jpg

Screenshot_20240421-014904.jpg

Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, # Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

. The n

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 21/4/2024. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time:2:17am ⚡Posted with: peakd.com



If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

Sort:  

Nice insight boss.
As you said the tumeric plant is not common but from your write up, I feel I know everything about it. Thanks BOSS

 17 days ago  

We can just keep learning about crops. Each day the nature changes greatly. Take for instance the weather ☁️🌡️ at this moment. It's unexplainable to anyone why it is so.

Thank you sir for the gift I willing appreciate it thanks