The Top Notch Update From The Tumeric Plant, Harvesting And Preservatives Measures || Uses And Benefits For PLANTING

in Agricultural Mindset7 months ago

IMG_20231123_162942_965.jpg

Hello Hivers 💕💘,

In agricultural Mindset during the cultivation of the plant called to Tumeric plant, it grow within a short period of time which without too much stress but the only stress thing is that you need to always visit the crop when it is been planted so that there will be natural growth and development all over even when it is spreading. It will spread of Evenly. The most important thing to note when you are cultivating this crop is that you need to create more space simply because when it start to manifest and grow up from the soil it brings out so many sprouts almost at the same time.

So you need to create more conducive environment for which it will grow more to produce hundreds of root food. And after the harvesting of the turmeric plant I proceeded to the next level of step to be taken which was the some drawing of the already harvested Tumeric itself so that it will not get spoilt.

IMG_20231123_163023_487.jpg

IMG_20231123_163028_005.jpg

IMG_20231123_162958_895.jpg

To the best of my knowledge The Tumeric powder is very useful to human of every kind, tribe and religion. It is used for cooking it is used for spicy. So it is very good for the individual to plant it in your garden on your farm.

IMG_20231123_162948_854.jpg

IMG_20231123_162945_332.jpg

IMG_20231123_163030_574.jpg

This was when I cut the turmeric root into small pieces so as to dry it quickly and preserve it. It is highly necessary this process as well but in any way you can draw it in your own perspective it is all well and good but to my own best knowledge I want to keep the nutrients on without losing anything.

IMG_20231123_170943_131.jpg

IMG_20231123_170743_418.jpg

It will take some few days for it to totally dry up and ready for grinding and preservation will take place. Also necessary to store in a very tight dried container and in a cooler environment and temperature too.

IMG_20231123_170739_668.jpg

IMG_20231123_170725_003.jpg

IMG_20231123_170747_023.jpg

Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, # Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

. The n

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 24/11/2023. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time: 8:22am ⚡Posted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

Sort:  

Can I ask a question?
I have this Snake tomato plant in my backyard.
But the leaves seem to be green and edible, though I haven't tried it, do you have a post about it or can you help shed light if it is an edible green?
Thanks.

 7 months ago  

Wow. I will say it depends on what you want to use it for. As for eating I never heard of people consuming the leaves but the tomato snake itself. Wow. Its yummy yummy. I could remember so many years ago. We cooked it will pounded yam. OMG. Its delicious.

I can imagine.
I even tried eating it raw just before it turns red. It was like cucumber.. after it begins the white part was like yam ..
It is a very healthy tomato as well. I have it scattered all over my backyard.

The leaves are looking so plumpy that's why I asked.

I love tumeric.

 7 months ago  

Tumeric is lovely and very useful in all areas. I bet you. When you consume it. You will love the taste,the aroma, the feeling in skin smoothing treatment and more.

I saw the thumbnail and thought you had a bowl of grubs there for a moment! 😅