You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mixed Cropping: New Set Of Lagos Spinach Vegetable ☘️☘️ As Sown Inside The Mobile Seedbed Initiative || Mix Nursery Bed For Vegetables

Wow buddy, you went overboard with that portable seedbed, it's really very good! I see that the sprouts of tomatoes are very good and although I do not know the other plant, I see that it is also very large and gleaming green. Fantastic post! I hope to continue seeing the progress! Around here we also like to plant and watch our food grow. Have a great day! I already follow you! Greetings from Uruguay!
!PIZZA
!LUV

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mattsanthonyit, you've been given LUV from @mimi05.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

@mattsanthonyit! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimi05.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

 3 years ago  

Smile. Hahahaha. Yes. I love using the mobile seedbed initiative always because its easy to handle and Transport. Thanks for the follow. I really appreciate

🌱😊