Good harvest of groundnut and guar by choosing the right seeds.

Hello friends, today I am posting for the first time in this Agricultural Mindset community, I hope you will like my posts. I have said in many of my posts that I am a farmer's son, and now, due to my father's age and his knee problem, he does not do farming work. My younger brother and I now do farming work there. But I work in Mumbai, so I do not have time to work in the fields.





But every weekend I have to go to the village for two days and help my brother in farming. This is possible because my village is close to Mumbai. It hurts a little, but it has to be done, brother cannot do all the work alone. He looks after all the work of the farm, buying good seeds, tools, fertilizers, etc. from the city. I have to look after the work, like explaining the work to the workers, etc. He does it after I go to Mumbai. Well, I have worked a lot in the fields since childhood, but now I have lost the habit of working in the fields. But I know all the work in the fields; whenever I get time, I do a little bit of it, but I don't get time to commute. Is.

My brother doesn't even let me do it, he says you look after the outside work and I will look after the farming work. Now I make everything available to him and guide him. We are doing well. Friends, I had gone to the village a month ago to buy some seeds. I bought peanut seeds named "Amber". This crop is ready in 100 to 110 days. And I also took Guar seeds, "Star 610," to grow in the middle of the groundnut field, it was good. You can see in the image. Now that the children have summer vacations, we are going to stay in the village for fifteen to twenty days.

So today, when I saw the crop of groundnut and guar, I was happy because I had bought good seeds. Friends, this has been planted in a very small area, in the rest of the area, we have planted sugarcane crop in large quantities. This is a little, because we do not buy peanuts from the market for home throughout the year, we dry them thoroughly and keep them. In our country, peanuts are mostly used in food, and edible oil is also made from it. As you can see, it can contain five to six bags of peanuts. This is our guess. Guar is used for vegetable, which is planted in the middle. During the summer, we get to eat fresh vegetables from our own farm. This is a big advantage of farming; you can enjoy fresh vegetables. Friends, if you like this post of mine, then please comment. Thank you so much.
Disclaimer:This post is originally written in Hindi by me. English is not my first language. and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
User Name@mulik369
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
LocationSaskal Tal.phaltan Dist.Satara,Maharashtra,India
contentOriginal text,of my authorship Exclusive to Hive Blog.
Sort:  

Congratulations @mulik369! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP