My garden, my plants this Saturday morning

Hello friends and community, once again I am slowly returning to my posts and my vegetable garden and my garden have always been the things I like to do most.
This time, in a time when there is still some rain but most of the rain and the rainy days have already passed, we are planting several species of plants such as tomatoes, peppers and courgettes among other plants so that we can then bring those fruits and vegetables to us. that we love to use in our cooking here at home.
This time these photos were taken by me when I was watering my garden since it hasn't rained for a few days and I also had to improve the place where some of my tomato plants are so that when I go to water the water can flow better and that stay well watered.

As you can see, this is my happy look as I walk around my garden taking care of my crops.
IMG_20240323_085033.jpg

Here with my garden hose doing a good watering so that the water can reach the roots of these plants.

IMG_20240323_085005.jpg

IMG_20240323_085024.jpg

Here is my work on improving the areas where the tomato plants are located so that I can water them better later

IMG_20240323_085013.jpg

IMG_20240323_085015.jpg

Having a vegetable garden means taking care of it, enjoying the moments we spend there, which for me are always very special.

I hope you like my publication and I will try to share my love of gardening with you as much as possible, on my return.
Until my next post friends.