It is important to care for suri cucumbers that have grown so that they become fertile quickly and are free from pest attacks


Today I was so excited to go to the garden early in the morning. Some time ago, my garden was hit by a long and quite worrying drought. However, now the rainy season has arrived and my garden soil is starting to become fertile again. I also decided to start growing suri cucumbers intensively in my garden.

Since a few weeks ago, I have been preparing suri cucumber seeds and preparing the planting land. I pay attention to every detail of the planting process, from choosing good seeds, preparing fertile planting land, to applying fertilizer regularly. And finally, the results are starting to show. The cucumber suri tree that I planted has started to bear fruit and the pudding has started to grow well.

However, my work is not finished here. I have to continue to provide good care so that my suri cucumber plants are not attacked by pests and diseases. I diligently check the plants every day, clean weeds, apply organic fertilizer, and carry out natural pest control. I also set up a good irrigation system so that the plants always get enough water.


The process of planting suri cucumbers is not easy, but I feel happy and satisfied to see the results which are starting to produce delicious pudding. I learned a lot about the farming process and how important it is to provide good care to plants. I also learned to be patient and not give up easily when facing obstacles along the way.

With hard work and strong determination, I am sure that the suri cucumber pudding that I planted will grow well and be ready for my family to enjoy. This process also taught me to appreciate the results of hard work and not give up easily when facing challenges. I hope that my garden will continue to grow and provide the best results for me and my family. Hopefully this suri cucumber plant will continue to grow well and provide abundant results.