Sort:  

I help him look for the technology part. He doesn't have internet. I locate the innovations and we discuss it and then he tells me if it works for him or not. And any other information he needs.

aha that sounds like sibling teamwork, that is brilliant :)

Yes, we work as a long distance team, I am in the city and he is in his farm, the internet does not reach there, but when he goes to his house in the afternoon he can have whatsapp and there he manages.

ahah whatsapp, I was wondering if no internet how you did it!

He doesn't have internet, I do. Back at the farm he has no internet signal but in the afternoon when he goes down to his house which is about 10 minutes from the farm by truck, there he has whatsapp.
He receives my messages in the afternoon, the audios and everything starts to reach him when he goes down to the city.