You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 26/07/2021 - #58

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Nice one mate is good knowing your mind set towards monday is basically a day which we have to hustle to make daily bread, If we do go to work as you said there won't be any pay for us but no matter how we see it we will have Monday to work with unless we are independent of any job we are doing.

Not that their wouldn't be any pay,man just need to hustle,though it might takes a lot of time and reduce the daily earn income but because of the love we all have for the community it will really don't make us to not to earn completely but just little as I say..

You're right about that many people are happy because of the current rise in Bitcoin and those that where able to purchase on a low price and hold on it is the once enjoying the increase now, which I wasn't able to gain because I didn't invest because of low fund at hand

It was now sweet I can remenber when panic was everywhere just because of what happened in the price if btc when it look as if it will never go higher again though I was also afraid if not I would have use some of my money to buy more which by now I should have been smiling .

But it will really give hope to investors that is holding in the market when price was $60k and have fallen to this level so I'm sure there hopes will be high to see Bitcoin rise back again to the certain level.

Yes exactly alot of people as forecast how and what the price of btc will be and because of this their have ouch much of the resources to purchase it when it was low so their never get surprised when the price was high that is why in cryto we need to take away every form of panic

Yes I saw the effect but it was not so stable and the rise is still very far compared to hive price. Now converting 100pob will only get you 75hive coin which is still very far and the loss is not considerate to bargain with.
So I wish pob will pump up to reach a significant level with Hive price to give us the motivation to move forward.

I still have the strong believe as well that 1pob will still be equivalent to a hive because their is nothing that goes hive that will not comes down


Posted via proofofbrain.io