You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE ENGINE DOWNTIME ALERT

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Thanks for the information mate, I was able to do a delegation to my friend this morning and it was a swift transaction.
What happened yesterday as you said was really as a result of the pump in hive price, which made so many people to sale there there hive.

Seriously I wouldn't deceive you the pumping in the price of hive yesterday as really make everyone to started smile and slot of new user are signing in as well, I just thanks God I'm here early and it is a great privilege for me as well

In fact is still very amazing as the price of hive is still very encouraging our prayer now is just to have a little burst on pob to make their equation to be more balanced


Posted via proofofbrain.io