You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 20/08/2021 - #83

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

you are welcome back to the house,..
thanks for the question so amazing giving me $10k I don't need to doubt it in my mind what to do about it and I don't even need anyone to advice me that I need to buy more pob and stake in other to add more value to the community


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you man for the welcome and I miss you guys too and the Wonderful topics you guys raised in the platform. Nice plan on what you intend to do with your $10,000, I love that spirit of investment and it is really good at this kind time not to and investing all in POB will be a great idea but you also have to know is 10000 Dollar and not Naira.

So you have to check how many pob this will be able to buy because $10,000 is equal to #5,000,000 if converted at #500 per dollar so using all that amount to buy POB is a total blow in the system to push price to a higher and reasonable amount.


Posted via proofofbrain.io