SEE WHO WANT TO MOCK YOU CONDITION

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Good morning all I pray the God will bless our day today..

Shortly I will like to share with us the story of a poor woman who went to a radio station crying for help a rich man that heard hear try to make fun of her

However the man sent his secretary to check for the woman house address and give her some food stuff and if the woman ask him where the food is coming from he should let her know is from the devil

But when the secretary gotten to the woman's house and delivered the food stuff the woman never ask the man who sent the food..

images (4).jpeg
image source

The secretary was so concerned about this and he ask the woman do you wish to know who is sending me to give you all this.

And the woman answer and say she don't need to ask because whenever God give order even the devil will obey the word..

No one have the power to stop God blessing in you life and try to know this that God can use anybody as the source of you blessings


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Wow it's so amazing interesting post firstly I would like to appreciate you for the time you take to write this wonderful post and for us to also learn from it, as for me I believe and then pack can come from anywhere no matter who you are

However when god is ready to help you can decided to use anyone around you it might be after when the person have done it it it will open but no matter what cuz can use anyone to bless you

The most important thing is that God never hold anyone in there to god they're sending you for someone who will definitely give you back in the double fold.

However some people believe that when you give them tangible thing that shows you are using their glory but it's better to even appreciate those who give a little so that you can get more and I will also like to said it's not everybody that I gave you that her interested in using your glory

That reminds me of a friend he went to a place to pray and they told him that his girlfriend has been using his glory for love by this particular girlfriend has build house for the guy buy cars and buy so many expensive things for him

When did I hear this people thought he will be angry about it what the guy answered said why will you be angry that's when the glory was even with him he has never make a good use of it and now God has blessed him with somebody that will use the glory and give him a better return so I appreciate

I'm not saying you should sell your glory out for people to use but the point I'm blowing out here is that it's not everyone that gave something to you that use your glory so might be a divine help I have a friend that gave me some things and I later realised that he has mistakenly gave me the wrong thing but you cannot take it back sometimes God's just use people for your life to do something and after they finish doing it they begin to realise that they have done more than what they expect that is good for you got surprise a man in a way that you never

This is a very good one from you and I want to say that your contribution enough is inspiring mate and I can not but say that this us just one of the most motivational comment have come across here so far and I must say just like one of the user's as commented too,,I will also say that whatever God as bless or chosen ,no one can bring such thing down


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow it's so amazing interesting post firstly I would like to appreciate you for the time you take to write this wonderful post and for us to also learn from it, as for me I believe and then pack can come from anywhere no matter who you are

However when god is ready to help you can decided to use anyone around you it might be after when the person have done it it it will open but no matter what cuz can use anyone to bless you

The most important thing is that God never hold anyone in there to god they're sending you for someone who will definitely give you back in the double fold.

However some people believe that when you give them tangible thing that shows you are using their glory but it's better to even appreciate those who give a little so that you can get more and I will also like to said it's not everybody that I gave you that her interested in using your glory

That reminds me of a friend he went to a place to pray and they told him that his girlfriend has been using his glory for love by this particular girlfriend has build house for the guy buy cars and buy so many expensive things for him

When did I hear this people thought he will be angry about it what the guy answered said why will you be angry that's when the glory was even with him he has never make a good use of it and now God has blessed him with somebody that will use the glory and give him a better return so I appreciate

I'm not saying you should sell your glory out for people to use but the point I'm blowing out here is that it's not everyone that gave something to you that use your glory so might be a divine help I have a friend that gave me some things and I later realised that he has mistakenly gave me the wrong thing but you cannot take it back sometimes God's just use people for your life to do something and after they finish doing it they begin to realise that they have done more than what they expect that is good for you got surprise a man in a way that you never

This is a very good one from you and I want to say that your contribution enough is inspiring mate and I can not but say that this us just one of the most motivational comment have come across here so far and I must say just like one of the user's as commented too,,I will also say that whatever God as bless or chosen ,no one can bring such thing down

What a good contribution from you mate and I sincerely agreed with you on this and right now your comment as really show me that your view on this is the best of all so far and I want to say that this is best thing ever here,I sincerely agreed with you mate on this and your contribution to me is just the best so far mate


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow it's so amazing interesting post firstly I would like to appreciate you for the time you take to write this wonderful post and for us to also learn from it, as for me I believe and then pack can come from anywhere no matter who you are

However when god is ready to help you can decided to use anyone around you it might be after when the person have done it it it will open but no matter what cuz can use anyone to bless you

The most important thing is that God never hold anyone in there to god they're sending you for someone who will definitely give you back in the double fold.

However some people believe that when you give them tangible thing that shows you are using their glory but it's better to even appreciate those who give a little so that you can get more and I will also like to said it's not everybody that I gave you that her interested in using your glory

That reminds me of a friend he went to a place to pray and they told him that his girlfriend has been using his glory for love by this particular girlfriend has build house for the guy buy cars and buy so many expensive things for him

When did I hear this people thought he will be angry about it what the guy answered said why will you be angry that's when the glory was even with him he has never make a good use of it and now God has blessed him with somebody that will use the glory and give him a better return so I appreciate

I'm not saying you should sell your glory out for people to use but the point I'm blowing out here is that it's not everyone that gave something to you that use your glory so might be a divine help I have a friend that gave me some things and I later realised that he has mistakenly gave me the wrong thing but you cannot take it back sometimes God's just use people for your life to do something and after they finish doing it they begin to realise that they have done more than what they expect that is good for you got surprise a man in a way that you never


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I believe in that. When God bless, no one can do otherwise.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

True talk God is never a man and when he is ready he can use anyone to left you up, and anyone that he use should not see he or her self as a reason for your survival because if the person refuses God can still use another person that is the great God we serve


Posted via proofofbrain.io

"whenever God give order even the devil will obey the word"

There can't be a truer words.

Some people will think they were mocking us but will never knew they were fulling God's instruction in our life.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@funshee that is the truth who's the devil not to obey God order word in fact it will act every fast because their all knows the outcome it is we human being that doesn't respect God order never care about what he will do but thanks to him for his patients and faithfulness over used not


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The woman not bother to ask because her mind is for the food and not the person that bring the food.and the other way round the woman was lead by holy spirit because she has no harm in mind but coming to beg for food, may God bless the hands of the givers.thank you for the update.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I believe what the woman have in mind is that anything that comes to her is from God and beside I will also agreed with your word because that statement would have been from the realm of the spirit for the man to be so quiet without able to utter a words I know that is what will surely happen to the evil people that reign war against us


Posted via proofofbrain.io

From my own perspective. God told us to always give because givers never lack that is good to give than to receive. I encourage everyone here to always give and be an assistance to the less privileged.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks @newman42 is always good to give just as you said but the truth is that one need to do that wisely and not to have any bad motive of doing it..

However I believe this particular man is aware of how good this woman as being in the presence of God and all he could do is to mock the woman in case she ask questions but God use it as an advantage for her that is what God can do and not even a man
.
Thanks a lot for stopping by to read my post I believe you found it so intresting


Posted via proofofbrain.io

From my own perspective. God told us to always give because givers never lack that is good to give than to receive. I encourage everyone here to always give and be an assistance to the less privileged.

This your perspective on this issue is a very good one mate and I sincerely agreed with you also and that is why I see your contribution as one of the very best as far as this issue is concern right now, permit me to say that mockery is not of human and that is why God himself has a special way of lifting us up all

Indeed when the Great monarch is ready to uplift a man or Woman nothing in this world will be able to stop kids from coming to pass. Even the devil trembles at his decrees. His words can never fall to the ground. Sometimes when we get booked for shame by others it's only an opportunity for God to take the glory as when the situation turns around those same people will be first person though see the blessings and there will won't be able to doubt it or gainsay. Every situation happens for a reason you should always recognise this fact.

For the woman I believe she has too much faith that it is only God that can I would have done that. So she had no fear and there was basically no way the Democrat penetrated in that instance as I believe I have her faith in God would be strong and she will covered also. We should always do well to put all her trust in the father of all creation as in only him can we be protected from devices of the wicked one. This is our future and our past so no matter what situation we might be going through he knows why and be perfectly understand as he himself through the virtue of been a man felt all. He understands every of our pains and sufferings.

As long as we abide in him and him in us as was Said in the scriptures, no evil harm will come to near us. He promises us divine protection from every attacks we might face. People who think they are mocking us are only fooling themselves as at the end of the day they will be the most ashamed. It is also very important to always give thanks no matter the situation we might be passing through. Giving honour and adoration to the one who sits on the throne will only magnify his power and presence in our life. His promises to his children never feels just like his word. Heaven and earth might pass away but his words will never fall to the ground.

Whatever the devil has used to harm us the good Lord will turn it into our favour. We should always seek his face and you was right now I call you to the word of God and the leading of the indwelling spirit. So much love the face of this woman as she didn't care the person that was there any food or she believed was that untoward but might have used the person and it actually was as whatever is planned against us will always turn good in the end, just like in her. case

God and perfect contribution from you too mat and I can not but agree less to this as I want to say that this on it own self is enough to get me motivated always and I want to say that thier is nothing that God in his own way can't do here and that is why contribution like this are very vital and important too


Posted via proofofbrain.io

From my own perspective. God told us to always give because givers never lack that is good to give than to receive. I encourage everyone here to always give and be an assistance to the less privileged.

This your perspective on this issue is a very good one mate and I sincerely agreed with you also and that is why I see your contribution as one of the very best as far as this issue is concern right now, permit me to say that mockery is not of human and that is why God himself has a special way of lifting us up all

Indeed when the Great monarch is ready to uplift a man or Woman nothing in this world will be able to stop kids from coming to pass. Even the devil trembles at his decrees. His words can never fall to the ground. Sometimes when we get booked for shame by others it's only an opportunity for God to take the glory as when the situation turns around those same people will be first person though see the blessings and there will won't be able to doubt it or gainsay. Every situation happens for a reason you should always recognise this fact.

For the woman I believe she has too much faith that it is only God that can I would have done that. So she had no fear and there was basically no way the Democrat penetrated in that instance as I believe I have her faith in God would be strong and she will covered also. We should always do well to put all her trust in the father of all creation as in only him can we be protected from devices of the wicked one. This is our future and our past so no matter what situation we might be going through he knows why and be perfectly understand as he himself through the virtue of been a man felt all. He understands every of our pains and sufferings.

As long as we abide in him and him in us as was Said in the scriptures, no evil harm will come to near us. He promises us divine protection from every attacks we might face. People who think they are mocking us are only fooling themselves as at the end of the day they will be the most ashamed. It is also very important to always give thanks no matter the situation we might be passing through. Giving honour and adoration to the one who sits on the throne will only magnify his power and presence in our life. His promises to his children never feels just like his word. Heaven and earth might pass away but his words will never fall to the ground.

Whatever the devil has used to harm us the good Lord will turn it into our favour. We should always seek his face and you was right now I call you to the word of God and the leading of the indwelling spirit. So much love the face of this woman as she didn't care the person that was there any food or she believed was that untoward but might have used the person and it actually was as whatever is planned against us will always turn good in the end, just like in her. case

God and perfect contribution from you too mat and I can not but agree less to this as I want to say that this on it own self is enough to get me motivated always and I want to say that thier is nothing that God in his own way can't do here and that is why contribution like this are very vital and important too


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Loading...

Indeed when the Great monarch is ready to uplift a man or Woman nothing in this world will be able to stop kids from coming to pass. Even the devil trembles at his decrees. His words can never fall to the ground. Sometimes when we get booked for shame by others it's only an opportunity for God to take the glory as when the situation turns around those same people will be first person though see the blessings and there will won't be able to doubt it or gainsay. Every situation happens for a reason you should always recognise this fact.

For the woman I believe she has too much faith that it is only God that can I would have done that. So she had no fear and there was basically no way the Democrat penetrated in that instance as I believe I have her faith in God would be strong and she will covered also. We should always do well to put all her trust in the father of all creation as in only him can we be protected from devices of the wicked one. This is our future and our past so no matter what situation we might be going through he knows why and be perfectly understand as he himself through the virtue of been a man felt all. He understands every of our pains and sufferings.

As long as we abide in him and him in us as was Said in the scriptures, no evil harm will come to near us. He promises us divine protection from every attacks we might face. People who think they are mocking us are only fooling themselves as at the end of the day they will be the most ashamed. It is also very important to always give thanks no matter the situation we might be passing through. Giving honour and adoration to the one who sits on the throne will only magnify his power and presence in our life. His promises to his children never feels just like his word. Heaven and earth might pass away but his words will never fall to the ground.

Whatever the devil has used to harm us the good Lord will turn it into our favour. We should always seek his face and you was right now I call you to the word of God and the leading of the indwelling spirit. So much love the face of this woman as she didn't care the person that was there any food or she believed was that untoward but might have used the person and it actually was as whatever is planned against us will always turn good in the end, just like in her. case


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Indeed when the Great monarch is ready to uplift a man or Woman nothing in this world will be able to stop kids from coming to pass. Even the devil trembles at his decrees. His words can never fall to the ground. Sometimes when we get booked for shame by others it's only an opportunity for God to take the glory as when the situation turns around those same people will be first person though see the blessings and there will won't be able to doubt it or gainsay. Every situation happens for a reason you should always recognise this fact.

That is the truth mate no one can ever stop the work of God from happening at the appropriate time he will surely do it

For the woman I believe she has too much faith that it is only God that can I would have done that. So she had no fear and there was basically no way the Democrat penetrated in that instance as I believe I have her faith in God would be strong and she will covered also. We should always do well to put all her trust in the father of all creation as in only him can we be protected from devices of the wicked one. This is our future and our past so no matter what situation we might be going through he knows why and be perfectly understand as he himself through the virtue of been a man felt all. He understands every of our pains and sufferings.

Faith is also one of the things that make our blessings c9me to pass when we put all our trust in God and never relay in our own effort it make thing to happen when we never expect it

As long as we abide in him and him in us as was Said in the scriptures, no evil harm will come to near us. He promises us divine protection from every attacks we might face. People who think they are mocking us are only fooling themselves as at the end of the day they will be the most ashamed. It is also very important to always give thanks no matter the situation we might be passing through. Giving honour and adoration to the one who sits on the throne will only magnify his power and presence in our life. His promises to his children never feels just like his word. Heaven and earth might pass away but his words will never fall to the ground.

That just the truth even if the come with evil hearth God us always there to for us, their might be thinking or hoping to work against us but God is working for us

Whatever the devil has used to harm us the good Lord will turn it into our favour. We should always seek his face and you was right now I call you to the word of God and the leading of the indwelling spirit. So much love the face of this woman as she didn't care the person that was there any food or she believed was that untoward but might have used the person and it actually was as whatever is planned against us will always turn good in the end, just like in her. case

Amen thanks a lot for your supportive words and encouragment


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That is the truth mate no one can ever stop the work of God from happening at the appropriate time he will surely do it

The will of God will always come to pass as long as we put our trust in our Father upon above. At the destined and assigned time we will see His work. He only comes through on his words.

Faith is also one of the things that make our blessings come to pass when we put all our trust in God and never relay in our own effort it make thing to happen when we never expect it

Very true. He loves it when we show our our full trust and confidence in Him. We humans just sometimes get overwhelmed by our current situation and neglect or cast away our trust from him. We shouldn't be so. May He strengthen all our faith has our human tendencies find expression occasionally.

That just the truth even if the come with evil hearth God us always there to for us, their might be thinking or hoping to work against us but God is working for us

His promises never fail. In His word, he said he will never forsake us and will be with us till the end of time. We are to do well to hold on this word. He is our always present help only if we commitment ourselves and all our troubles to him. He will always work for our good as a Father does too his children.

Amen thanks a lot for your supportive words and encouragment

My pleasure man. Thanks for sharing this interest content. It gives one a lot to ponder in this journey of life.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @abbey877! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP