You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most memorable gifts I had ever got.

in Proof of Brain β€’ 3 years ago

For your hyperlink, maybe there are spaces between the links, (either the square bracket or the open bracket) try closing the gaps, it might work.

I have tried that but not working as well. I have tried it several times before publishing self. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

It's worthy of note that you followed all the rules on this post. You tagged me, quoted a part of my posts that prompted this post, and you left the link to my post..... This is all the rules of the #dcc tag.

I know about dcc but I have not posted in the community before. I read about their rules long time ago but as lazy as I am, I could not get myself to use the tag. More so, I thought it is compulsory to post in the community.

Thank you for this hehehe, I did not have #dcc in mind at all but I have one tag space left so I am going to do that now.

Hey, have you been able to clear off your debt? Or should I call the tax collector for you? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I have been able to do that. That's why I can serve my country by fire by force πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but you can still call the tax collector. The school ripped me of an opportunity to become a millionaire with my crypto holdings. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Maybe I can sue them for damages if I will not end up paying damages for keeping their money for too long.

Glad to know you are a she. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Make I run before the he behind the she catch me having a long conversation with his she.

πŸƒβ€β™‚οΈπŸƒβ€β™‚οΈπŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ

Sort: Β 

I have tried that but not working as well. I have tried it several times before publishing self

Eh ya πŸ˜„ sorry πŸ˜…

I know about dcc but I have not posted in the community before. I read about their rules long time ago but as lazy as I am, I could not get myself to use the tag.

Lazy bones πŸ™„πŸ˜’πŸ˜

More so, I thought it is compulsory to post in the community.

Not at all, it's optional. Except when you are joining the contest. This week we are supporting the tag, #faith, you should join, it will be fun. πŸ™‚

Thank you for this hehehe, I did not have #dcc in mind at all but I have one tag space left so I am going to do that now.

I am glad I could help ☺️

I have been able to do that. That's why I can serve my country by fire by force πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but you can still call the tax collector. The school ripped me of an opportunity to become a millionaire with my crypto holdings. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

No ooo, I am not around πŸƒπŸΎβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΎβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΎβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΎβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΎβ€β™€οΈ
Congratulations on paying off your debts.... You are the boss πŸ₯΅β€οΈ

Make I run before the he behind the she catch me having a long conversation with his she.

Wahala πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lazy bones πŸ™„πŸ˜’πŸ˜

It would have been better if you said lazy fat bones. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Not at all, it's optional. Except when you are joining the contest. This week we are supporting the tag, #faith, you should join, it will be fun. πŸ™‚

Now, I know better. Thanks for the enlightenment. I will surely join. This week will be full of writing and writing.

I am glad I could help ☺️

You deserve an award. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

No ooo, I am not around πŸƒπŸΎβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΎβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΎβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΎβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΎβ€β™€οΈ
Congratulations on paying off your debts.... You are the boss πŸ₯΅β€οΈ

Thank you so much. Now we meuveee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but I am a small boy biko.

Wahala πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Be like bicycle. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hehehehe, lazy fat bones comot for my comment box

πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈπŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈπŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ

Good. Bye bye πŸ˜’πŸ˜

E never reach that extent now

Someone cannot play with you. 😏😏😏

Hehehehe, I noticed you were able to get the hyperlink right.... Oya come and buy me drink 😏