You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copa America likenen to euro2020: can England replicate the Argentines victory to rewrite history on the same day

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Great question. well, I believe there is nothing difficult for a willing and determining heart

All the players simply needs is to be at their best in other to re-write their history. Player such as Harry Kane especially need to be more creative tonight on the pitch so he can score goal. I quiet agree that the Italian team are there for business too as well. but I believe that with the fans on the pitch to cheer the players up, they should be encouraged to perform up at their best.

I wish my player (Mason Mont) the very best tonight. I hope he will be creative to get the job done just as he has done it against City in the UEFA champions league final.


Posted via proofofbrain.io