You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Lessons - What We Project Out Into The World, That Is What We Will Receive Back!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Brilliant insights, I admire how in touch you are with your thoughts and your past.

When we are brought up in an environment, where our needs are not met, we so often spend our lives searching for those very things, that we missed out on.

That's tough. I'm lucky enough to have been brought up in an environment where there was much love and care from my family, so can't really empathise, but can understand what you're saying.

You seem to have a great understanding of where you are now and where you want to get to, so I've no doubt you will get there.

Sort:  

Thank you @ablaze, I am certainly on the right path fpr me, that is for sure. Thanks for your lovey feedback xxx