Corona simple and understandable

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

The Virus Misconception part III, Corona simple and understandable.
by Dr. Stefan Lanka. Rewritten from translation by Northern Tracey (that's me)

image.png

The rest of this article has been moved to Blurt due to censorship on Hive. If you want to read it go here:
https://blurt.blog/corona/@northern-tracey/corona-simple-and-understandable

Sort:  

Congratulations @active-truth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I'll need to reread this so I may end up ans my nxt query myself. Taking this info into consideration, does it invalidate (or undermine) using freedom of info system to force official recognition there is no isolated virus and use that reply to the FoI request as public leverage to lift lockdown and rollback the dictator regimes being setup right now.
I was looking at getting the FoI replys as best option to fight this society hijack in courts or to wake up the public etc You get my drift. Do we have another better option?

It's a lot of information and hard to verify. I can confirm a lot what is written and what other scientists have been saying.

To truely know what is real or not, we need to use our eyes and other senses perhaps. Than we know. But for the masses we need to keep it simple, find the indisputable facts and proof to them they are proven liars and that they are coming for our kids.

Like they have done since 1910 when this same group took over our medical world, guess what.... we are those kids, the survivors anyway, they shot us up with toxic medicine, food and water since the day we were born. Welcome to world son!

We have enough evidence and this Great Reset is accelerating. .. we are terrorists now.... for reading science and disproving the lunatics really.

Ill end it with FUCK EM. DEATH OR DEMOCRACY.

New World Freedom 🤠

Always thrilled to see Lanka's work being shared. I just can't believe how persistent the pathogenic virus myth is... but then I don't have to believe it - I see it everywhere.

My gratitude for all your continued efforts!

Thankyou, it's you lot keeping me going xxx


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow....trust the science!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

On the basis of a single publication from 1954
[https://pubmed-info.files.wordpress.com/2017/01/propagation-in-tissue-cul-
tures-of-cytopathogenic-agents-from-patients-with-measles.
pdf], the decayed tissue is assumed to transform into viruses
when it dies

Link looks broken in this part.
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@active-truth! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @d-zero.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thanx, never been given a pizza before!! What do I do with it?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanx will try and fix it


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Have fixed it, it's actually wrong in the original magazine translation too so will let them know. https://pubmedinfo.files.wordpress.com/2017/01/propagation-in-tissue-cultures-of-cytopathogenic-agents-from-patients-with-measles.pdf


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have shared with you the Lanka dub I once did haven't I?

No you never did, that is excellent work thankyou. Do you have any more??


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes go ahead. It has made its rounds on youtube and has been dubbed into spanish and other languages by people I have never met. Really good to see Lanka's take making its way into other areas on Earth.
Blessings!

Many people can't read subtitles so dubbed is always good and this dub is excellent. Don't think I did see it but it's been a long time since I 1st watched that interview.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have been thinking about dubbing one of his longer lectures but have not gotten to it yet. Not sure when I will be able to, there is just so much going on right now. So no, this is it for the moment.

I've been searching for video of Lanka doing speeches at some of the german rallies. Can't find any subbed or dubbed. I found this one tho which no-one has translated yet. Would you be up for it? I'd love to have it for my odysee channel.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

i cannot fit it in right now, there's so many other things to do here.
there was one of his old lectures with subtitles but it has been buried on youtube, not sure if it is still online.

but, my recetn search has uncovered something even better - a recent lanka interview with cowan.
will watch this tonight but it's already high vibing.

No you never did, that is excellent work thankyou. Do you have any more?? I am posting this on my odysee channel.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

No you never did, that is excellent work thankyou. Do you have any more?? I am posting this on my odysee channel.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow a mind download!