Sort:  

He's a total pro injection believer, but he can be pretty funny because he's a real arse! I have followed and unfollowed and followed again, because variety is the spice of life

Nope got no time for twats, specially not utter twats. I even deleted my own daughter in law for having the V.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

i don't usually - but occasionally they create a bit of action - i can't handle ernest long winded serious ones but real numpties can shoot themselves in the foot repeatedly

im just back after trying to get my head around pocketnet - so many tabs and browsers - social media is more confusing than crypto trading!

I have the opposite problem I can learn a new platform pretty quickly but crypto still leaves me scratching my head. I have no idea what I'm doing so I have some crypto now (apparently) but no idea what to do with it or how. Looks like Pocket might be a bit easier on that front. Hive is still very geeky and not newbie friendly on that score.

With cryptos it's just me trading a dozen coins.

On hive I have a dozen accounts, and im using 3 front ends, logging in in 6 different browsers, on two laptops, two pcs, and two tablets, so more than 100 open tabs.

On pocketnet I already have 4 accounts, but will only use two of them.

Are you watching the Schumann frequency stuff? Things could get a step more crazy today!

Yeh been looking at various stuff, do you think it's being caused by CERN? I do.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

oh shit is that a new rabbit hole? - i looked into haarp ages ago but haven't researched cern - something to do with nuclear physics?