Sort:  

Do you have, or know where I could find:

The ingredients in the injections - has anyone got any idea? (graphine oxide, nano chips, proteins, toxins, and what else?)

The number of placebo (saline?) injections being used? (I've heard estimates like 50% of the first injections being blanks, dropping lower with each booster, until it's Russian roulette with all chambers for booster 3)

And the list of planned "variants", with dates for rolling them out - what do you make of that? (they are working hard to cover it up, I think the snopes cat may be in charge of disproving it)

image.png

They will not reveal the ingredients, apparently it's a trade secret, just shut up, roll up yer sleeve and take it like a minion. Pretty much how it is.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I heard there were quite a few stolen doses and thought maybe someone might have started analyzing it.

Here in NZ we have one political candidate with the balls to stand up to this bullshit - he is quite popular, but in the fake election last year, enough of his votes were wiped to make sure he didn't gain a seat. Today he was arrested!

la Quinta Columna got hold of some vials and apparently analyzed them but not sure I trust them fully. Yes we need some more to look at. What's the name of the NZ guy, I'll look him up, sounds interesting. They put out a warrant for Dolores Cahill today too. Looks like they're trying to round up dissidents.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That's bad news. I got to know her through the corona committee sessions. ... Sigh ...
One wouldn't become sad or mad or overly suspicious if it wasn't that people who might become inconvenient were not somehow harassed or otherwise treated miserably. This happens under our noses but the peoples don't get it, for they never hear anything about it. I wonder how much things happened right next to me, which I did not see and heard nothing about it. ... Crazy.

I wouldn't worry too much the police have very little power with this corona nonsense and Dolores does know her rights, she'll be fine.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

excellent stuff again backed up by great research and dare I say the word
FACTS

Thankyou sir, I appreciate that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

😂
that's the first time i've ever been called that. i shall bask in my adulation until your next post x

Manners cost nothing :-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I dare, in this respect, to think differently about the matter and to share these thoughts with you. I assume that I will nevertheless meet with your tolerance.
My completely unproven and unresearched conviction is that microdoses - whatever they may be called - cannot be of such a lethal nature as they are traded. Not because I would cite biological medical reasons for this. I just think every organism is unique and reacts differently to the same agents. I would probably need a book to explain myself in this regard. You might, if you're interested, read my old posts. I think my views would then become clearer.

You may think me overconfident or otherwise naive in this regard. But in fact I take a similar view of this as I do of the Rona phenomenon. I only believe that something is deadly when it really happens and I really witness it in my life. This is not to say that there are not serious side effects (or deaths) from vaccinations and that I would doubt that. I don't. It happens in other people's lives, not in mine or those I know personally.

Between heaven and earth there is so much more incomprehensible than comprehensible from my point of view that the manifold reasons for illness, death or life are not all known to us as human beings.

How I perceive the world, how I see it and how I and those whom I can physically get hold of move in it, may be very different from your realm. Why a person reacts violently or little or not at all may have other factors besides the ones you mentioned. I assume that you do not completely exclude such factors.

That a plan of more widespread administration of injections actually involves a deliberate and planned population reduction, I suppose I don't really want to assume that. The reasons of ignorance, greed, corruption and mental instability are already enough for me. The fact is: I just don't know.

I very much want to hope that there won't be a mass die-off, but if there is, I don't assume that people would actually believe they are being killed on purpose, they would rather attribute it to "viruses". Maybe I'm just averse to taking such plans for granted, it seems a bit too unimaginable to me. Not so much that I rule out madness, but the implementation in such a targeted and totally controllable way does not seem possible to me. I think it's an overestimation of feasibility, even if I think history proves that madness has always had its high points.

I guess that is why it was one in three affected by anaphylaxis in the original experiments, yes obviously there are always multiple factors. Another factor is what people do when they feel sick, do they take to bed and 'sweat it out' like you said before or do they run to the hospital and let them add more bullets to the gun. Most people who run to doctors fair worst from what I see.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

In the end it's how one sticks to his life and makes death a taboo. Death is a taboo for a very long time, as it seems.

Now sickness is a taboo as well, or let's say certain illnesses are being tabooed. "You shall not get them", seems to be the message. For me, it's like wanting to stopp tears. When you stop crying, it will affect the ability to laugh. "Stop crying!", is something I heard as a child. It's a ridiculous demand, in the same way one could say to stop laughing or sweating oder using the bathroom. Or stopping to let your hair grow and your lungs breathe. Hair grows by itself, lung breathes without one being able to not make it so. Just try and hold your breath! :D LOL

... I was not ready for this happening. I detest it to be held for not only weeks and months into this state but, as it seems, for years, or worse: open end. I wonder, how my family and my mom made it through all those years of suffering. I sometimes asked myself if this destiny would be spared for me or not. Not saying that I have an identical one but I inherited my families fears and history. It takes more than one generation to heal from war and terror.

We will see, time will tell.

Time always tells in the end I guess. Every generation seems to have it's test. Life has been pretty fun up till now so I guess this is the big test for me. I spose if life was always amazing and fun we'd not appreciate the good times as much without the bad.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @active-truth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP