You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 20/07/2021 - #52

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

You beat me to it today......
But it is all good, we all strive to be the first.
Today is going to be great for us.
For me, I just want to bath, then begin to scout for sallah meat from one neighbor to another. Don't laugh at me. We are all celebrating together as people.
To all my Muslim brothers and sisters. I wish you all Happy sallah.
Please share your meat with us here


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Smile it good celebrate with people, but don't eat much of meat, so that you won't end up yourself having diarrhoea, because too much of meat is not good.happy sallah


Posted via proofofbrain.io

yes am with you, i have be raiding all the Muslim brothers in my community eating meat and dropping their plates, now my stomach is warning me that i have enter limit.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

😆😆😆🙆🙆
Please where are you going for scouting can you link me up so I can come eat some meat because my are is intimidating me with nice aroma but they cannot gimme a plate to have some.

So if you location is generous enough I don't mind coming over to celebrate with the sallah brothers 😆😆


Posted via proofofbrain.io