Free 4D USG Test

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

This is a picture from my 4D USG test for my pregnancy. It was in the last trimesters when my working place is installing a new 4D USG machine. And to test things out, i was told to volunteer to be checked by the Obgenocologist using the new machine.

I was more than happy to do that because getting the scan can be really costly if you do it of your own will and checking it out with the doctor. I was happy to see the result. And now my baby boy is already born. I might be sharing the stories of my motherhood or the story of my son on the platform along with other random stuff as usual.

4b7ae2e2-d5ed-470e-830b-268e2b1d5a18.jpg

4b7021d0-8a0b-4200-9760-2ffbd241dba8.jpg

394aff85-35b4-4fe6-8ee7-9be61f88caec.jpg

Sort:  

Technology is good because it allows us to see our children before birth. I also had the chance to see my son with a 3 D ultrasound there guessed his face thank you for your post which reminded me of this moment with my child

I am glad that my post is reminding you of great memories in the past.
how is your son doing now? hope all are well.

Yes thank you he is already grown up he is 9 years old and is doing very well

The baby already looks beautiful.

he is so sweet now. But love to wake up in the middle of the night

Nice one.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

thank you

Wah.... Mudah-mudahan diberi kesehatan Dan berkat dimasa emas pra melahirkan 🙏🏻

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @adevieka.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more