Grid Sheet Drawing || Dibujo en Hoja Cuadriculada [ENG/ESP]

in Proof of Brain10 months ago
Authored by @Agustinaka

Good afternoon dear friends of Hive, I hope you are very well.
It's been a long time since I shared some art with you, art from my sister Fatima because I only know how to make sticks and circles 😆.
Today I am sharing something new with you, at least for her, it is the first time she has made a drawing on a Grid Sheet, painting frame by frame, and the truth is that it turned out beautiful.
He chose one of his favorite hello kitty characters, a cute kitten.
In the photographs I share the step by step, from the beginning to the end of the heart-shaped drawing and then cut it out, I hope you like it.
Until next time.

Buenas tardes amig@s querid@s de Hive, espero que estén muy bien.
Hace mucho que no les comparto un poco de arte, arte de mi hermana Fatima porque yo solo se hacer palos y redondeles 😆.
Hoy les comparto algo nuevo, al menos para ella, es la primera vez que hace un dibujo en Hoja Cuadriculada pintando cuadro por cuadro, y la verdad le quedó hermoso.
Eligió uno de sus personajes favoritos hello kitty, una linda gatita.
En las fotografías les comparto el paso a paso, desde su comienzo hasta terminar el dibujo con forma de corazón para luego recortarlo, espero que les guste.
Hasta la próxima.