You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Month Of Blessings Right Here- Happy Ramadan World!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Hmmmm... What are the ages of these children? if they're younger than 12, fasting for the whole day might be too hard on them, so it's an understandable fear... I still recommend children over 9 years old to fast as much as they can of the day, even if not all of it, so they get to fasting the whole month faster when they get older.

any parents seems over concerned about the health of their children.


I didn’t prepare much for this year Ramadan but trying to go with the flow and prepare as much can be possible in this short time.

I relate !LOL

I wish you a blessed #Ramadan ~

Sort:  

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

Credit: reddit
@shohana1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmanga
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)