You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Introvert & Extrovert at a same time!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Well, hello there handsome!! happy to finally see you with your very intriguing name in noise.cash, btw, this is your friend @joie in noise.cash. I was wondering where have you been because I have not seen you around there anymore. Anyways, I guess many have already left or just absent.... haha

I am so happy to see you here brother. Now we can continue on following each other but with more details because we can see many photos.

Regarding your topic, In my own opinion, I guess there are times when you feel that you need to be both because it's not good to be always an extrovert and it won't also be good if you are an introvert. A lot of factors can change this kind of behavior like Time, circumstances, environment, the people surrounding you, work to mention a few.
So, we just need to adjust when it's time for us to be an extro or intro....

Good day to you my friend and see you around.

Sort:  

I see you. Big hug dear. I just remained underground in the darkness. But now I'm back. Good to see you too.