You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House styles in this part of the world (Esp-Eng)

in Proof of Brain11 months ago

Same with us, in our country the Philippines which was under Spanish colonization for 333 years!!! Imagine that! Omg! That long?! Haha, I just googled it now I thought only for just a hundred but it seems three times more.
So we have a lot of Spanish influence here in our country and that includes the houses.

The houses in your neighborhood are cool and cute. Thank you for sharing these to us. Brings me.back to memory lane.

Best of luck on the challenge!

Sort:  

hello dear friend @aideleijoie good day
At that time, Spain was very powerful, many countries in the world have been greatly influenced by it.
Thank you very much for appreciating our homes, you are very kind
have a nice day

Your welcome my friend. Yes, I totally agree with what you said.
Have a great day too.