You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POBphotocontest New Round: YELLOW

Hello @liquidocelot, yes you may dear. It doesn't need to have a particular subject as long as it has yellow or the theme on it. Yes, your yellow plushie or the yellow taxi can be, just choose one though because we only need one photo but you can add others as well just mention which one is your entry.
Hope it helped dear.☺️

Sort:  

Thank you so much; I will get working on this task right away.

Yes, your yellow plushie or the yellow taxi can be, just choose one though because we only need one photo but you can add others as well just mention which one is your entry.

You have given me clear instructions I am so appreciative of your kindness and help.

Glad I was able to assist you my friend. Best of luck!