You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Pump Your Reputation Fast - Newbie Guide

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

oh so sorry I was looking for the edit part of the reply but can't seem to find it so I just commented another one.😁

The last part of your post Ms. Erika you mentioned focus on helping the hive. It kept me thinking on how can I as a newbie help the hive. Do you have any suggestions? I join some challenges on the communities and share some of my daily activities and experiences in asean hive and do comments on hivers that I follow but other than that I have no idea on how may I help build and grow the hive.
Hope you can give me/us some tips.
Thank you so much. More power to you!🥰

PS, after posting this I saw the edit button... haha. I think I was having some data connection problem or was just blind!😁😂 talk about being a newbie, an old one for that matter. lol!😂

Sort:  

No worries, comments are not limited :)

As a newbie, your focus should be on learning as much as you can. Get familiar with the communities we have, learn the rules. Then you'll find a way to contribute. Opportunity will come, no rush, no worries 😀