You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 Voices: mini AMA

-Hahahahaha!!! This was so awesome, even my network was having the problem I successfully finished this beautiful video hahhahaha! You are very talented, and your sleeping habit my Goodness! I also always experience things like that when it comes to sleep, sometimes straight 2 days because of some problems I'm facing in hospital and pandemic condition here and work before, but in your case seems it is all normal hahaha! Extraordinarily contagious you hahaha!! Who wouldn't want to watch this video??? Only a boring person will surely do Hehehe. Well, respect their choices on what to watch. I always waiting and anticipating your videos, Hehehe always on the best level!!! Hehehe...please continue to give and spread smiles, happiness,s, and laughter to each faces..because you don't know that you are helping and touching lives without you knowing it. I am always awake at night lately because of Mom and the schedule of community protocols for massive spraying of disinfectant spray our schedule is 1:30 AM to 4 AM..covid19 is hitting our country that much each day, but I hope this will all stop. And your videos were a great relief because when a person manages to laugh genuinely it gives a boost to the psychological and emotional State even for a few moments. Hehehe. Please have a great and blessed day!❤❤💚💚💚😇🙏🌷

#dreemer

Sort:  

laughter is for sure the best medicine!!!!

I'm so glad that i can bring a bit of it into your life - with all that is on your plate right now Cherry!

These things will pass. and your family is coming soon to help - right??? :) when do they arrive? or are they there now???

I hope that your night is blessed - you sleep - and you DREEEEEM :)

-No my sister will come in December, and it depends on the pandemic issue, sadly our covid19 condition reached the worst of it today! Hospital beds were placed in parking lots all hospitals are closed for admission now, all for ICUs declared full already, with more than 2 million cases now..and an increased number of deaths. Tomorrow another announcement will come because the new variant aside from delta has been discovered, the one that dominated the effectiveness of the vaccine. Ahw may God help us! , I already sleep for few hours in the afternoon, I need to wait for the community team for sanitary protocols