My Father.

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

My father is the first good man I have ever loved. It is because of the father he was and the example he set for me and my siblings that I am able to love others with passion and appreciation. I love my father for an infinite number of reasons and I feel blessed to call him my father. I am grateful for the wonderful life you gave me, for everything I am today, the credit goes to you for the labour of love you offered me in all areas of my life from cradle. My list of gratitude is endless and continues to grow each passing day. Knowing you and having you as my father was the greatest gift.

father-daughter-g5a0e05c40_1920.jpg
Source

Your loss was and is still painful till date, my father who I looked up to was no more. With the passage of time his wonderful character seems to evolve on my eyes especially a caring dad, sensitive to the tiniest of our needs.may God give us the strength to continually overcome the pain of ur loss.

What we have once enjoyed we can never lose, we take comfort in your memories for they will indeed be part of us forever.
DAD❤