POB ART CONTEST IS BACK! Check out the changes.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

POB ART CONTEST.png

Finally, after a hiatus of over a month, I'm coming back with the art contest. Important changes were made for this new stage of the art contest, and I'm sure these changes are positive for all those who love art and like to earn some pobs.

The main change is that now the PAC will be daily. Yes, this will possibly give me a little work, but I am willing to dedicate myself daily to making the PAC happen daily.

Every day there will be PAC posts, but each day will be about a different artistic theme. Example: one day the theme will be dance, the next it might be cinema, the next it might be paintings and so on.

People will have to give their art suggestion in the comments according to the day's theme. Only one suggestion can be made. But people can and should get involved with other people's art suggestion. Because both your art suggestion and your genuine involvement will make you score points.

Example : Your art suggestion is worth up to 1 point, the text that will accompany your suggestion can be worth 1 to 4 points. The more you talk about your art suggestion, what it makes you feel, etc. The higher your score can be.

In addition, engaging with other comments will also score points; the more interesting your comments, the higher your score can be. You'll earn a maximum of 2 points for each well-produced comment, if your comment doesn't add any value, you'll earn zero points.

But after all, what do these dots mean? After 10 days of daily contests, whoever scores the highest in the pob art contest will win 100 POBS!

Sounds like a great prize doesn't it?

And this great prize is thanks to PAC sponsor @scholaris. Thank you so much again @scholaris for your interest and generosity in helping me produce this new stage of the new Art contest. You're awesome and the more I talk to you, the more I'm sure how amazing you are.

Thank the man guys!

When does the art contest really return?

On Monday, without a defined time, I will publish the first post of a new stage of the contest. Stay tuned! I wish you all good luck and for you to prepare to start, I will reveal what will be the first theme:

MUSIC.png All images used were taken from unsplash and from the canva and edited by me on the canva.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you @aiuna for initiating the pob art contest with a new start.

And thank you @scholaris for supporting the weekly prize.

I like to see contests with content. In the end these are the contests that last and bring creative engagement. I like the way the weekly points add up. This grades consistency. It will be work for you but it looks like you are ready @aiuna.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I love that it requires consistency, this will really keep the focus on pob! We remember the links we click every day!

Thank you @mineopoly your opinion is important to me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This look like a contest i will love to participate , will you be kind enough to mention me when it starts?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I've already started, just look my last post. (;


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think this will be a great contest. I hope to participate one day, but for now, I'll be paying attention for some sweet engagement.

Best of luck everyone!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wowwwww, this post really tickled my interest in a passionate way! I will really love to participate and be part of such and interesting but unpredictable contest🏆 I'll be ready to thrill y'all for real. Kudos!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

How great to see you excited! The first post of the contest has already been done, just check out my last post. (;


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ok, so when is the next context??


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I didn't quite understand your question... Every day I post about a different art theme, and to participate in the contest you must suggest something in line with the theme in the comments. Today's is cinema, and it's already been posted.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ok, Ok.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks so much, @aiuna @scholaris :)

I saw the theme is music. Would digital art about music be acceptable???

Not in this case... It will be acceptable when the theme of the week is digital art!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Fair enough :) Can you please tag me when you choose it :) ?

Wowwwww, this post really tickled my interest in a passionate way! I will really love to participate and be part of such and interesting but unpredictable contest🏆 I'll be ready to thrill y'all for real. Kudos!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you @scholaris for sponsoring the contest and @aiuna for initiating, making the PAC happen and daily awarding points for art the contest. I believe it will bring about wonderful engagements.

Music, hmm....makes my mind go wild with creativity.

Question, can one make more than one post on each topic or are we restricted to one?

Thank you for your comment! Only one suggestion is valid. However, every day there will be a different theme for you to participate. (:


Posted via proofofbrain.io