You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Pob's Rich List Really Tell Us?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Without a doubt, @hranhuk there are projects in progress. I didn't mention them because the projects that exist are so few that everyone knows what they are. Everyone knows Pob Talk, everyone knows the word of the week contest now run by @scholaris, everyone knows the photography contest, and #pac is still on its way, but a good portion of people do too, Everyone knows that @onealfa doles out good votes, but how many did like him? The point is: it's still not much. Who else can do something for the community to develop doesn't do it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I don't know if @amr008 ever finished his performance reporting for POB whales in the community, but I found his work to be fascinating. In terms of engagement, at least, he showed that whales did indeed actively curate on the platform.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I would love to see this data.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I will post about this ASAP

Hey, thanks for that amr. I hope things are well with you and yours.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wanted to give yo a quick thank you for the "Hive Earnings Stats" It is a very useful tool :-)

Yes!

That's why I say I agree with your view