#POBDAILY @akinwumi294

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

64FCC08E-CFAB-48DD-A76F-26D18579CC27.jpeg

Hi everyone, how has been our day ?
Today has been a busy day for me.
When I woke up this morning, I was a little bit tired because I slept late last night, but I have to tidy up the house, I had no choice then I started the washing and cleaning, so I finished everything within 3 hours, I was really tired but then I have to eat. I went to the market to get some ingredients, when I got back from the market, I prepared my favorite food, I ate and I had a nap.
When I woke up, I decided to read for few hours.
I was exhausted, I ate and then I slept again.
When I woke up, I was bored so I decided to visit a friend, unfortunately on getting to his he was not at home, so I decided to go to the campus to charge my gadgets and also read before going back to my hostel. So I waited till 8:30pm on campus. then I came back home.
This is how I spent my day .

Thank you


Posted via proofofbrain.io