I anger myself when things don't look like things are not working as planned.

in Proof of Brain2 years ago
Walking with a big stick silently. I am see the hype. I am seeing the excitement of everyone.

Well that has finally all died down. I am not saying I am not for the increase in everyone stake. I think it is the best to happen for the whole eco system.

I am now kind of empty with anything I should be feeling.

Wow I had to walk away from the initial three lines of this post write up, it was just getting negative for me when it is not even negative. Or I should say at least to what I am feeling inside. Then again it could just be the frustration I experienced due to the network performance I was experiencing preventing me from trying to finish a task I had set myself out to do.

With that out of my mind I can now focus on what I have come to realize as the reason for my blaze feeling. I read some news and I think I am starting to get affected by what I am reading. I feel I should go hermit like for the next few days just so I can reset my emotional balance. I think also I have gone on lack of sleep length these last three weeks. It is self inflected and therefore does not warrant sympathy.

Now comes the kicker.

It is no longer PUD so it means he environment has gone down as no one will want to buy hive. I can see it. Don't think I am in this state of mind because I missed out or anything like that. I took something out of the whole 24 hours of this price movements. Practice with analysis. Tracking. Forecasting. Knowledge is far more valuable than anything I can think of other than of course the act of utilising knowledge.

I am very much excited now since I have thought about the last paragraph I had just written. I am fickle. I am human. We are all fickle. Hence why trends rise and fall as time passes by. Hence why we can all act crazy one day and sane the next. It takes some background stimulus but we can all be programmed. Have you not watched Jet Li's movie 'Unleashed'?

image.png
Source

The random things in my head sometimes just needs to have an outlet. I certainly know how to get it going once it is in full swing.

break page.png

Thanks for your time

If you enjoy my posts, and would like to support me with more than an upvote, thank you very much, see my links below.


Browse merch here.


Click Image

Geomining to a better future referral link if you decide to support me

Click Image

bitcoin public wallet.png

Click Image

Shameless referral link to space game

Sort:  

Jet Li is awesome!

I really liked his DOG character! just badass, no words needed.

I feel the same, but I'll buy HIVE at $1, $2, or even $5.. no need to think it's topped na.. think BTC when it was at $10k.